Opiniones de Qualaroo

Qualaroo

Encuestas y análisis de la visión del cliente

4.4/5 (5 opiniones)
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Decent user and customer feedback tool

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 7/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Qualaroo is a great tool for data collection. You can collect feedback in multiple ways from website visitors and customers. If you are looking for an advanced survey tool, this is your best bet.

Puntos a favor

Qualaroo is a customer feedback tool that lets you collect feedback from customers and visitors in real-time with ease. I love their IBM Watson feature that lets you analyze feedback automatically. It is very handy when it comes to analyzing lengthy feedback and comments and make sense of them.

Cookie targeting along with geo and event targeting lets you collect feedback from the right people at the right time. This feature helped us a lot in getting feedback from website visitors from a specific state in the US.

You can use it generate leads too and then you can transfer these lead to your email marketing tool via integration.

Puntos en contra

1. It is expensive. Definitely not for small businesses.
2. It isn't easy to use, as such. You'd need to learn how to use it.
3. The design and features need update especially reporting section.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Aaron W.
Traducir con Google

Valuable Insight and Tangible Results

Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 23/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We ran a survey that provided valuable insights into our customer journey - allowing us to make small tweaks on our homepage that resulted in a 35% uplift in conversions on a test.

Puntos a favor

The branching technology on surveys makes it easy to target customers based on their behaviour. Also the design API meant it was easy to brand our overlays in a way that suited our business.
The on-board process was great and the team worked hard to create a specific integration to meet our business needs

Puntos en contra

The reporting functionality is somewhat limited and grouping results by person/ or even by question is difficult to do without getting tons of blanks and having to scroll a lot.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Natalie B.
Traducir con Google

A+ Customer Service

Revisado el 2/6/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Haven't had first hand experience with the software yet, but my interactions with their customer service team has been most enjoyable! A friendly, informative, and helpful team that seems to truly believe in their product and care about their customers.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Gerrit S.
Traducir con Google

Quick insights with an easy to use tool... Great!

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 28/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

flexibility, usability, the speed we can generate insights and test the improvements again with our customers

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Cristian T.

Solo valoraciones

Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 20/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10