HotSchedules

Programación y gestión de la fuerza de trabajo para restaurantes

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(452)
Relación calidad-precio
4,1/5
Funcionalidades
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,2/5

88%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

452 opiniones

Beatriz
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

La herramienta perfecta para la gestión de tu personal de empresa

Revisado el 16/1/2023

Puntos a favor

Facilidad de uso desde el primer momento en el que integras el programa. Funciona de manera automatizada, de manera que si los empleados cambian el turno, no tienes que preocuparte de hacer ningun cambio manual.

Desventajas

El único inconveniente es que los trabajadores tienen que pagar por agregar el programa al teléfono.

Russ
Russ
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very reliable

Revisado el 27/2/2018

Ease of use. Available any time and anywhere with smartphone.

Ease of use. Available any time and anywhere with smartphone.

Puntos a favor

I love the features that hotschedules offers to maintain and publish accurate schedules. As a business operator, it is imperative that they are done accurately and while within our forecasted budgets. Hotschedules is easy for associates to access and navigate.

Desventajas

I often wish that alerts involving team members accruing overtime was more prominent, but overall like the ability to run overtime reports when necessary.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The Software That Changed Scheduling

Revisado el 22/6/2021

HotSchedules is so much more than just a mere scheduling software for companies. It is a way to...

HotSchedules is so much more than just a mere scheduling software for companies. It is a way to empower your employees by giving them the ability to switch their shifts around in the event that something happens abruptly in life and you can’t help but miss a shift. It has eliminated the anxious feeling you get wondering if the person you asked to cover your shift is going to follow through or not by opening the shift up to all employees to pick up for themselves if it fits their schedules.

Puntos a favor

This software was game changing from the very first moment I used it in the restaurant industry. In the past, I had found myself in situations at work where I had thought I had another teammate’s spoken word that they would switch shifts with me and that would be enough to clear my name in the event that something went wrong and they didn’t end up showing up. Little did I know that would not be the case and I am going to be held responsible instead of getting into a petty battle of he/said she/said with my coworker. Enter HotSchedules, a software aimed at eliminating that prospect from happening in your workplace again. Not only does this software put the power of controlling your schedule if you have a last minute emergency, it also carries that message of the switching of shifts to the highest form of management. It’s an intuitive and life changing software that I wish every company would implement for its employees.

Desventajas

I honestly am trying to rack my brain for anything I felt was negative throughout my experience using HotSchedules and I can truthfully say that not once did this software let me down. People picked up shifts because they actually wanted the extra work and it eliminates the need to single out a coworker and put the pressure on them and opens the shift up for the possibility of any team member to pick it up.

Alainna
Alainna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

HotSchedules eliminates any excuse for missing shifts!

Revisado el 26/3/2019

HotSchedules is the only scheduling software I've seen that meets the needs of the many workplaces...

HotSchedules is the only scheduling software I've seen that meets the needs of the many workplaces I've been a part of!

Puntos a favor

I have found that HotSchedules solves the ever-present problem in any workplace: "I didn't know I was scheduled!" Even when employees swap shifts or take another employee's shift, the software shows them that they maintain ownership of their originally assigned shifts until manager approval.

Desventajas

The fact that users have to pay to download the app on their smartphones is challenging. Although the workplace pays for the software, employees have to pay to get the software on their cellphones. This problem is compounded by the fact that the website doesn't have a very interactive design, much unlike the app, so employees often have to get the app to have a decent experience using HotSchedules.

Respuesta de Fourth

Thank you for the review Alainna, really appreciate you taking the time. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Customer Care with any questions or issues you may have down the road.

Niklaus
Niklaus
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Love HotSchedules

Revisado el 1/12/2018

I've been using HotSchedules for several years and I couldn't imagine running a restaurant without...

I've been using HotSchedules for several years and I couldn't imagine running a restaurant without it.

Puntos a favor

Scheduling, messaging, and forecasting have never been easier! If you own a restaurant, you need this.

Desventajas

Customer service used to be excellent, but lately, it hasn't been good at all. I went from a 2 minute wait to talk to 6+ hours to get a callback—usually by the time I'm home. I'm confident they're just going through some changes and it will be back to the high standard.

James
James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great way to manage staff schedules with ease

Revisado el 17/9/2019

Was part of a team that used HotSchedules for shift management.

Was part of a team that used HotSchedules for shift management.

Puntos a favor

I like how shifts can be swapped and picked up without having to involve a manager. Managers can set certain rules, but within those rules employees can handle it on their own.

Desventajas

I don't like how clumsy the app was in 2014 when I used it. It was not mobile friendly, and didn't sync well with email and google calendar. This may have changed since then.

Amy
Amy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Helpful in emergencies

Revisado el 20/11/2018

This was a great software to use. After having to call-in shift changes and wait on hold for...

This was a great software to use. After having to call-in shift changes and wait on hold for managers for years in restaurant work, this software and its app is a great gift. I also don't have to physically go to the restaurant to see my new schedule when it comes out!

Puntos a favor

I liked most how "shift-swapping" at my restaurant became very simple. I could easily release my shift on my phone app and people would pick it up or if I needed it quick I could message people on the app or call them on my phone. They could easily pick up the shift through their phone app and no need bothering a manager as a go-between. The manager does need to approve the shift, but it is simply done and after I've already got it covered :)
I liked how I can change my settings to receive email alerts or not.

Desventajas

I did not have any problems with this software.

Michael
Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

So awesome!!

Revisado el 11/11/2018

Overall experience is amazing! This company does amazing work!

Overall experience is amazing! This company does amazing work!

Puntos a favor

Love Hotschedules!! They are amazing at what they do and make my life so easy when it comes to scheduling my staff and letting them switch and pick up work shifts. This is definitely something that employers with many employees need to use to make their schedule!

Desventajas

Non at all. This software does exactly what it says and it is amazing!

Jeff
Jeff
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good program.

Revisado el 15/6/2018

Easy access to schedules and daily notes. The forecasting is amazing with everything it considers.

Easy access to schedules and daily notes. The forecasting is amazing with everything it considers.

Puntos a favor

Easy use for employees, the web page navigation on a cell phone works well. The app is definitely a plus.

Desventajas

Negation is hard to understand for upper management. Would like to be able to add daily notes on the schedule for events happening that day for the employees.

Jack
Jack
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

HotSchedules has changed the game for us. Especially the integration with our POS system

Revisado el 18/1/2018

Puntos a favor

Integration with our POS (sales and labor reporting), ease of use for managers and employees, wide variety of reporting, writing schedules takes no time at all

Desventajas

Messaging function (email notifications don't include what the actual message is), no longer have the ability to manually sync new employees from POS

Tsagaan
Tsagaan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Made working in the restaurant industry easier!

Revisado el 17/12/2019

I definitely recommend it for those in the restaurant industry and for those setting up schedules....

I definitely recommend it for those in the restaurant industry and for those setting up schedules. It did help the shifts run smoothly.

Puntos a favor

It’s very helpful in the food service industry. When I previously worked as a server, the restaurant used this. It made trading shifts or picking up shifts much easier. The schedules were sent out weekly and it allowed trading shifts. It’s easy to read and use.

Desventajas

The most annoying thing about is the notifications. I think everyone gets all the notifications. So it’s notification overload.

Eric
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Restaurant Must have

Revisado el 10/3/2020

As a former manager at a Texas Roadhouse, I was familiar with this software, and eager to bring it...

As a former manager at a Texas Roadhouse, I was familiar with this software, and eager to bring it to my new venture. It immediately eliminated the use of paper schedules, and the chaos of employees switching shifts without making management aware. This increased both labor costs, and morale.

Puntos a favor

It’s easy to use, built for high volume restaurants. I took a restaurant that was still relying on paper, emailed schedules, and converted them to Bot Schedules. This eliminated issues of shift coverage changes, where we expected one employee, but another showed up, and all the associated communication issues.

Desventajas

It was much more difficult to order and install that I previously remember. Customer service in the sales department was definitely lacking just a touch. Once we got the ball rolling it was fine, but the initial sale was a bit rocky to start.

Courtney
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy

Revisado el 16/7/2022

Overall it's a great scheduling platform for all. Very easy to use and it's great for communicating...

Overall it's a great scheduling platform for all. Very easy to use and it's great for communicating with employees as well as logging disciplinary issues.

Puntos a favor

The best thing about this product is the ease of use. It's easy for managers and also for our employees. They give you step by step instructions on how to first create your account and utilization from there moving forward.

Desventajas

The worst thing about this product is customer service. It can be very hard to get ahold of someone and it takes days if not weeks for service tickets to be received.

Jessica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Hotschedules Is Perfect For The Hospitality Industry

Revisado el 9/8/2019

This has helped manage overtime before it even happens. While scheduling employees, the software...

This has helped manage overtime before it even happens. While scheduling employees, the software calculates the hours and gives you a warning for any person that is going into or approaching overtime. This has saved us money and helped better allocate time. Hotschedules is a game changer for the hospitality industry.

Puntos a favor

This software is extremely user friendly. I love that my staff is able to put all of their availability changes, requests for time off and switch shifts through the software. It makes it extremely easy to create the schedule each week. Tracking of overtime is a huge help as a manager as well. This is a must have tool for anyone in the hospitality industry. It will save your scheduling sanity!

Desventajas

The only downside to this software is the cost for the app. While it is minimal and you can still log in for free through any web browser, a free app would be ideal for the hourly employees. I honestly have no other bad things to say about this software. I highly recommend it!

Jess
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Extremely helpful!

Revisado el 29/9/2020

I would highly recommend. It is easy to set up and is user friendly for all ages. Since it helps...

I would highly recommend. It is easy to set up and is user friendly for all ages. Since it helps with scheduling, dropping shifts and picking up shifts, our Managers are able to focus more of their time on other aspects of the business.

Puntos a favor

The ability to save a template for a weekly schedule. At our job we put a schedule out on a weekly basis and we don't have to start from scratch every week. It used to take use 5 hours to do the schedule and now it takes us 1 hour. A huge lifesaver!

Desventajas

The look of the software feels a tad outdate. Though that is not a huge deal, it tends to have unnecessary pop-ups or "menu" buttons. However, not enough of a con to ever have me consider using a different product.

Edward
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Hot for HotSchedules

Revisado el 16/6/2020

Over all hot schedules is a solid platform that is definitely beneficial to a smooth running...

Over all hot schedules is a solid platform that is definitely beneficial to a smooth running operation as far as scheduling and management communication

Puntos a favor

Hot schedules makes scheduling different departments and coordinating everybody extremely easy. The platforms are easy to understand and can be accessed by anyone given authority to use the system.

Desventajas

The system allows for people to request for time off and to make comments. One of the only downsides of this product was that employees talked last to management about scheduling and tried to do literally all of it through hot schedules which sometimes lead to some conflict Over all hot schedules is a solid platform that is definitely beneficial to a smooth running operation as far as scheduling and management communication goes

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very convenient tool

Revisado el 6/3/2019

Overall, our business couldn't function without HotSchedules. It makes scheduling easy for managers...

Overall, our business couldn't function without HotSchedules. It makes scheduling easy for managers and provides vital flexibility for employees. It might be overkill for small teams, but if you frequently schedule several people for many shifts each week, it's well worth the cost.

Puntos a favor

HotSchedules allows employees to trade shifts, pick up shifts, and see their schedules very easily. It makes managing personnel and schedules so much easier for managers, and it's great for the team to have added flexibility. Without HotSchedules, trading shifts can be a nightmare for both employee and manager alike.

Desventajas

The only con we've seen is that HotSchedules has built-in rejections for some requests. In theory, this is a great tool - if you don't meet the criteria to make the request, then it's automatically rejected. However, there are some manual workarounds, which means employees still make requests to the manager rather than via HotSchedules since they know there can be adjustments made. This really isn't a complaint of HotSchedules since it works as it's supposed to, but just a head's up that there will still be manual adjustments.

Alexa
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

HotSchedules is a great way to keep track of your work week!

Revisado el 15/5/2018

I used HotSchedules for two years while serving and loved the idea where you can swap, add and...

I used HotSchedules for two years while serving and loved the idea where you can swap, add and release shifts if desired.

Puntos a favor

I like that you can see your schedule for the week laid out in one spreadsheet. I also like that it gives you the option to do group messages with all of your coworkers and swap shifts if needed. This software offers a lot for your work scheduling and helps you stay organized and be flexible when you need to be.

Desventajas

I do not like that you have to pay for the app. I also do not like how hard it is to find someone's contact on the app and then be able to copy something like an email address or phone number. I wish HotSchedules also had a better notifications system in place.

Alden
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Not worth it

Revisado el 7/12/2020

Puntos a favor

It was clunky and difficult to use. Did not work for mamy staff members

Desventajas

It waant intuitive to use. Felt that i needed a special certification just to get started.

Alternativas consideradas

ClockShark

Razones para elegir HotSchedules

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] choice

Software anterior

Humanity

Razones para cambiar a HotSchedules

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] choice
Anthony
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Hotschedules Implimentation

Revisado el 4/2/2017

I recently signed up for hotschedules for my business that opens up in March. The support staff...

I recently signed up for hotschedules for my business that opens up in March. The support staff was great and very knowledgable in questions I had for hotschedules.

Puntos a favor

I love that this software is more comman than it use to be. Most employees hired have heard or used hotschedules which makes the transition alot easier. Communication threw hotschedules makes this program a must for any business that has a decent sized staff

Desventajas

Software is great however it is a little pricey for what it does. Dont get me wrong its great but just a hair high

Respuesta de Fourth

Anthony,

We know you're very busy, so thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us feedback. We appreciate your role in our community.

If you have any specific suggestions for product enhancements, please do not hesitate to voice your thoughts on our community forum page!

https://help.hotschedules.com/hc/en-us/community/topics/200388757-Feature-Requests

Happy Scheduling!

Danielle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

HotSchedules in the Restaurant Industry

Revisado el 5/8/2019

I love the fact that HotSchedules was created. It makes life in the restaurant industry so much...

I love the fact that HotSchedules was created. It makes life in the restaurant industry so much easier. I just wish I would have though of it first!!

Puntos a favor

I enjoy using HotSchedules from both an employee and a management perspective. As an employee, the app makes it super easy to double-check my schedule or swap a shift with a coworker. As a manager, logging in from my computer and using "scheduling" truly makes the world of a difference when it comes to writing schedules. It helps me keep track of employee availability, requests off, and labor costs. I also enjoy the "logbook", as communication is key for my team!

Desventajas

I wish there was a way to use one username and be able to view multiple restaurants under one user. I sometimes have more than one job at a time and they typically all use HotSchedules. It would just be convenient to log in under me and be able to view all of my schedules, messages, etc. without having to remember multiple usernames/passwords and log in and out repeatedly.

Isaac
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Overall decent

Revisado el 9/10/2018

Overall, not too bad. Could have been better. For what you pay, I expected a bit more functionality....

Overall, not too bad. Could have been better. For what you pay, I expected a bit more functionality. Cannot leave notes on staff or update different training tiers that they have completed. We have recently switched our scheduling platform.

Puntos a favor

Software makes scheduling easy for me and for my staff. Staff can request off time which managers have to approve. Our rep was able to customize some things for us, which is great! We spent a LOT of time trying to customize things for how we operated.

Desventajas

Pricey, for what you get. Staff have the option to "Request time off" and "Request unpaid time off"...one sends me a notification, one does not. Not sure why?

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

HotSchedules Review

Revisado el 21/3/2019

It was good experience. I was able to see when I was working and who was going to work with me. I...

It was good experience. I was able to see when I was working and who was going to work with me. I was able to see the messages that the manager put out. I was able to respond the messages, if need be.

Puntos a favor

I had to have this software when I worked at a restaurant. It was pretty simple and easy to use. Once the manager had posted the schedule, you could see who was working and what shift it was. If there was an open shift, you could grab it and see if it would get approved. You could also switch shifts with someone, if the managers approved it. Message came in and were easy to read.

Desventajas

I did not really have any issues with this software. I had to have it and it worked fine with my phone. I was a bit mad that I had to pay for it, but I understood why.

Kristian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

One of our most-utilized softwares by far!

Revisado el 6/4/2021

Monitoring overtime, communication with staff, easily viewing requests, pay rates, daily line ups...

Monitoring overtime, communication with staff, easily viewing requests, pay rates, daily line ups and staff logs are just a few day to day features that we utilize. HotSchedules is a must!

Puntos a favor

Online scheduling is a must for an operation of our size. The HotSchedules messaging makes communicating clearly to large groups of employees consistent. The reporting and data is a must. We use HotSchedules multiple times a day.

Desventajas

Some of the updates/when the software times out can get frustrating but I understand that they are necessary to make improvements.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

We utilize this program for our Catering company as a means to schedule & interact

Revisado el 21/2/2018

Puntos a favor

Ability to not only schedule/message in-house full time staff, but keep a running log of single event staffing as well. As a catering company you have many bodies you must manage, especially when an individual only works one event for you and that's it. With HotSchedules we're able to tabulate this into our weekly labor costs and it gives the functionality to forecast.

Desventajas

It's sometimes very complicated to use. You don't always know where to go for what you need and the customer service can be a little tricky to navigate- you don't always hear back from them or they're tough to reach. That being said when you do get a human- they're very knowledgeable and can help you out 100%.