Opiniones de Outbrain

Outbrain

Plataforma de publicidad nativa

4.3/5 (22 opiniones)
Revisor verificado
Traducir con Google

Outbrain helps us reach high value customers

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 19/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The software is very user-friendly and a number of updates have been added over the course of last year, which allow for a better campaign set up, more precise targeting and have helped us decrease our acquisition costs.

Puntos en contra

At the moment it's not possible to evenly split budget between ads, meaning that the ad that has been identified as the most promising by the algorithm gets assigned quite a significant share of the overall budget. Hence, conducting tests on ad level has proven a bit tricky.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Abdul haseeb K.
Traducir con Google

Want to reach a wider audience?

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 28/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I use Outbrain - Amplify to reach audience worldwide to promote my products. It has been a real helping hand to scale. I see a lot of good publishers on the network (in most of the countries) who got tons of traffic everyday. You can create campaigns in multiple countries and paying in only one currency which helps to ease reporting! Also, if you are looking to retarget users, I believe Outbrain got a fair hold here!

I work with other native advertising tools & I would say the UX design is much simpler and easier then what I see elsewhere.

Last but not least, customer support is top-notch! Quick, Sharp & Supportive!

Puntos a favor

- Fast & easy campaign set-up,
- Very specific GEO targeting,
- Excellent tracking,
- Audience reach at a fair price,
- Quick & reliable reporting.

Puntos en contra

- No ads preview once the campaign is live,
- Cannot target Chinese market,

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Soufiane Z.
Traducir con Google

My secret lead generation weapon :)

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 13/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Outbrain is one of the greatest channels for our generating leads in our industry. The CTR and CVR is way better than normal display Banner.By paying less for the clicks compared to FB & Google, we are getting the highest ROI from this channel. I think Native Advertising is the future and i am happy working with such a big player like Outbrain and to be honest, i am enjoying their great customer support.

Puntos a favor

Great support
Easy to use
Targeting options (GEO, Age, Interests, Retargeting etc...)
Pixel and Tracking implementation
Low CPC

Puntos en contra

Interests targeting optimization still not possible at the moment of this review

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Hannah G.
Traducir con Google

Helps with page views

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 28/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to utilize user interface that enables actual time updates and reporting. Complete exposure into outcomes that enables my group to make modifications that will right away affect the project performance.The platform is really user-friendly.

Puntos en contra

You cannot make edits to existing projects once they are live, you need to recreate them if you wish to alter any aspects.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Rotem S.
Traducir con Google

An amazing way to reach new customers!

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 11/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

wat to reach new users

Puntos a favor

It's a great way to reach the best audience at the right time. Outbrain bring us the best ROI we ever seen from other PPC platforms.

Puntos en contra

It has friendly UI, and great ways to reach various target audiences. The only cons its that you need some short period of training on the system.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Revisor verificado
Traducir con Google

A very good Native Advertising software

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 25/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are very satisfied with Outbrain. The software is our number one provider for Native Advertising and we prefer it to its competitors.

Puntos a favor

I like how easy to use Outbrain is. The whole platform is very intuitive and you can easily find your way around. Also, by using the variations mechanism I can easily create several variations with my assets without manually booking them in one by one. This is a big advantage compared to other platforms.
Also, whenever we experienced any kind of difficulty with our campaigns, the customer team worked very fast and provided excellent solutions.

Puntos en contra

I seriously have no big issue with the software. The only thing bothering me from time to time is that single ads cannot be deleted out of a campaign. But using the pause function is an ok workaround for us.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Moises C.
Traducir con Google

Easy to use but also difficult

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 16/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It is an awesome way to get traffic to your site. It's top notch and the options and demographics is so easy to get stats and build upon them on your next campaign.

Puntos a favor

Its very quick to get started and creating campaigns. You have a lot of useful options to create you campaigns. ec. locations, placements, os type.

Puntos en contra

Editing your already created campaigns content. Lets say you created a campaign and added a picture and you have to edit the picture. There is no visible way to go in and edit the image. You cannot find the option to edit.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

6.0/10
Yuri K.
Traducir con Google

Outbrain helping University

Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 28/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The advertising agency that provides services to the University where I work proposed the use of Outbrain technology. We have a lot of content but it was not possible to get it to a lot of people at the same time, and that's what Outbrain helped us do.

Puntos en contra

The support here in Brazil was confusing, this delayed the beginning of the campaign and displeased the company. Luckily, in the end the numbers were positive and this softened any problems that had occurred previously.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Ran K.
Traducir con Google

Great tool if used properly and constantly finetuning

Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 7/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Was good, but the management costs might be overwhelming.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use interface that allows real time updates and reporting.
Complete view of the results that allow the team to make improvements that will immediately impact campaign performance.

Puntos en contra

A long setup time, you need todo a test campaign first in order to see if it meets the requirements, and continue to update it until getting a satisfy results.
You also need to keep a close track on CPCs and see if recorded in campaign analytics program.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Louise A.
Traducir con Google

Expand your content with Outbrain!

Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 11/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Was able to get my content in front of fresh eyes and drive new website traffic!

Puntos a favor

Outbrain allows you to take a piece of important content and push it out beyond what most agencies are capable of. You can see your content featured on some high DA sites, meaning you'll get more eyes on it. Instead of traditional display ads, these provide relevant content to website visitors and can help direct traffic your way. If you have a great piece of content, Outbrain can be a great tool to get it the visibility it deserves and grow your brand.

Puntos en contra

It's not cost-effective for everyone. There is a minimum spend, so it may not be in everyone's budget.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Maria C.
Traducir con Google

It was not a good experience

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 14/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The idea of ​​the tool is very cool, especially the way they proposed that our content be discovered by the target audience.

Puntos en contra

Unfortunately, the company that represents them in my city did not do a good job, the campaign was confusing and we could not see any relevant results to justify the investment

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
Elisabeth V.
Traducir con Google

Great Tool with high Viewability

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 13/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to use after a quick onboarding
In-line editing in tool
Great CPCs

Puntos en contra

Reporting is only in CSV
No pacing of campaign shown (will it spend full budget using current bid?)
No preview of the ads and no mockup for screenshots possible

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Revisor verificado
Traducir con Google

Outbrain is a great tool for advertising!

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 28/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Outbrain is great for distributing your published articles!

Puntos a favor

Outbrain allows me to publish my articles and drive traffic to them from websites across the internet!

Puntos en contra

The cost of Outbrain is at time a bit shocking, but the website traffic can really lead to great results.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
Revisor verificado
Traducir con Google

Super great tool to amplify the reach of your content

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 19/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

This is a marketers best friend. It's very easy to set up individual content pieces or say even an entire blog to get promoted.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the placement of the content is not the best so click throughs can be lower or their quality not the best.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Revisor verificado
Traducir con Google

Outbrain For Good Cheap Traffic

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 18/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use from a user interface standpoint. Many targeting options and easy to segment audiences.

Puntos en contra

Bulk changes can be challenging at times but for the most part it is a great network

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Zac J.
Traducir con Google

Read the brand name sites you know and love

Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 21/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Outbrain is great because they give site owners and brands the ability to advertise on different big name brand across the internet. They do the work and reach out to these sites, while giving you an easy to use platform that allows for easy campaign management.

Puntos en contra

The software is pretty standard and has a bit of a learning curve. We'd like to see better options for lower ad spend on new ad campaigns, and not giving such priority to bigger brands with bigger budgets.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Revisor verificado
Traducir con Google

Drives Leads, but Conversions?

Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 10/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

We get a ton of traffic from this channel, at relatively inexpensive prices. But I'm not sure if these leads are actually materializing into new business for our company. . .

Puntos en contra

Leads can vary widely in quality. Most visitors just bounce after click, some view through convert, have not gotten much direct response.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Mandy J.
Traducir con Google

The best choice for ad spend

Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 28/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I really appreciate the interest targeting feature and they have one of the lowest minimum ad spends in the industry.

Puntos en contra

Wish they could go just a little lower on the ad spend, like $5/day, to help provide more flexibility when testing effectiveness of copy and campaigns.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Balwinder P.
Traducir con Google

Way better than other marketing options

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 19/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Outbrain is a winning option for me. It has all the great features that I want. CPC is low, not as costly as other rivals, easy to use, are some features which make it amazing.

Puntos en contra

I think live projects need some improvements.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Douglas D.
Traducir con Google

Never Been So Dissatisfied

Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 31/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Never Their terms of service are not clear, and I waisted days trying to create a campaign to get banned with little explination.

Puntos a favor

None, Seriously I was kicked off the platform before my first ad was approved.

Puntos en contra

I tried to create an add campaign for a self help legal program with an affiliate link. I was kicked off the platform, and was not told why. They just said this type of content doens't fit what their host sites affiliate want. Instead of just telling me this and letting me edit my ad, they deactivated my account. Very dissatisfied.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

0.0/10
Revisor verificado
Traducir con Google

Worthless untargeted traffic

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 8/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Outbrain's interface is pretty easy to use, and it's very quick to get your campaign up and running.

Puntos en contra

The traffic is worthless. None of the audience is remotely targeted, and it results in zero conversions.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

2.0/10
Revisor verificado
Traducir con Google

getting a lot of clicks in first few days

Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 11/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

looks promising

Puntos a favor

we are trialling this software to improve our native advertising, early results seem great

Puntos en contra

no customer rep to talk to but the help files are ok

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10