Mostrando 32 opiniones de 22

Calificación general

4,3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
86%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Mostrando 32 opiniones de 22
Hannah G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Helps with page views

Revisado el 28/7/2018

Puntos a favor

Easy to utilize user interface that enables actual time updates and reporting. Complete exposure into outcomes that enables my group to make modifications that will right away affect the project performance.The platform is really user-friendly.

Puntos en contra

You cannot make edits to existing projects once they are live, you need to recreate them if you wish to alter any aspects.

Abdul haseeb K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Want to reach a wider audience?

Revisado el 28/3/2019

I use Outbrain - Amplify to reach audience worldwide to promote my products. It has been a real helping hand to scale. I see a lot of good publishers on the network (in most of the countries) who got tons of traffic everyday. You can create campaigns in multiple countries and paying in only one currency which helps to ease reporting! Also, if you are looking to retarget users, I believe Outbrain got a fair hold here!

I work with other native advertising tools & I would say the UX design is much simpler and easier then what I see elsewhere.

Last but not least, customer support is top-notch! Quick, Sharp & Supportive!

Puntos a favor

- Fast & easy campaign set-up,
- Very specific GEO targeting,
- Excellent tracking,
- Audience reach at a fair price,
- Quick & reliable reporting.

Puntos en contra

- No ads preview once the campaign is live,
- Cannot target Chinese market,

Maria C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

It was not a good experience

Revisado el 14/8/2019

Puntos a favor

The idea of ​​the tool is very cool, especially the way they proposed that our content be discovered by the target audience.

Puntos en contra

Unfortunately, the company that represents them in my city did not do a good job, the campaign was confusing and we could not see any relevant results to justify the investment

Rotem S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An amazing way to reach new customers!

Revisado el 11/6/2018

wat to reach new users

Puntos a favor

It's a great way to reach the best audience at the right time. Outbrain bring us the best ROI we ever seen from other PPC platforms.

Puntos en contra

It has friendly UI, and great ways to reach various target audiences. The only cons its that you need some short period of training on the system.

Moises C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Easy to use but also difficult

Revisado el 16/7/2019

It is an awesome way to get traffic to your site. It's top notch and the options and demographics is so easy to get stats and build upon them on your next campaign.

Puntos a favor

Its very quick to get started and creating campaigns. You have a lot of useful options to create you campaigns. ec. locations, placements, os type.

Puntos en contra

Editing your already created campaigns content. Lets say you created a campaign and added a picture and you have to edit the picture. There is no visible way to go in and edit the image. You cannot find the option to edit.

Yuri K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Outbrain helping University

Revisado el 28/8/2018

Puntos a favor

The advertising agency that provides services to the University where I work proposed the use of Outbrain technology. We have a lot of content but it was not possible to get it to a lot of people at the same time, and that's what Outbrain helped us do.

Puntos en contra

The support here in Brazil was confusing, this delayed the beginning of the campaign and displeased the company. Luckily, in the end the numbers were positive and this softened any problems that had occurred previously.

Ran K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great tool if used properly and constantly finetuning

Revisado el 7/8/2018

Was good, but the management costs might be overwhelming.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use interface that allows real time updates and reporting.
Complete view of the results that allow the team to make improvements that will immediately impact campaign performance.

Puntos en contra

A long setup time, you need todo a test campaign first in order to see if it meets the requirements, and continue to update it until getting a satisfy results.
You also need to keep a close track on CPCs and see if recorded in campaign analytics program.

Louise A.
Calificación general
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Expand your content with Outbrain!

Revisado el 11/1/2018

Was able to get my content in front of fresh eyes and drive new website traffic!

Puntos a favor

Outbrain allows you to take a piece of important content and push it out beyond what most agencies are capable of. You can see your content featured on some high DA sites, meaning you'll get more eyes on it. Instead of traditional display ads, these provide relevant content to website visitors and can help direct traffic your way. If you have a great piece of content, Outbrain can be a great tool to get it the visibility it deserves and grow your brand.

Puntos en contra

It's not cost-effective for everyone. There is a minimum spend, so it may not be in everyone's budget.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Outbrain is a great tool for advertising!

Revisado el 28/11/2017

Outbrain is great for distributing your published articles!

Puntos a favor

Outbrain allows me to publish my articles and drive traffic to them from websites across the internet!

Puntos en contra

The cost of Outbrain is at time a bit shocking, but the website traffic can really lead to great results.

Zac J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Estudios de mercado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Read the brand name sites you know and love

Revisado el 21/11/2018

Puntos a favor

Outbrain is great because they give site owners and brands the ability to advertise on different big name brand across the internet. They do the work and reach out to these sites, while giving you an easy to use platform that allows for easy campaign management.

Puntos en contra

The software is pretty standard and has a bit of a learning curve. We'd like to see better options for lower ad spend on new ad campaigns, and not giving such priority to bigger brands with bigger budgets.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Outbrain helps us reach high value customers

Revisado el 19/3/2019

Puntos a favor

The software is very user-friendly and a number of updates have been added over the course of last year, which allow for a better campaign set up, more precise targeting and have helped us decrease our acquisition costs.

Puntos en contra

At the moment it's not possible to evenly split budget between ads, meaning that the ad that has been identified as the most promising by the algorithm gets assigned quite a significant share of the overall budget. Hence, conducting tests on ad level has proven a bit tricky.

Soufiane Z.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My secret lead generation weapon :)

Revisado el 13/3/2019

Outbrain is one of the greatest channels for our generating leads in our industry. The CTR and CVR is way better than normal display Banner.By paying less for the clicks compared to FB & Google, we are getting the highest ROI from this channel. I think Native Advertising is the future and i am happy working with such a big player like Outbrain and to be honest, i am enjoying their great customer support.

Puntos a favor

Great support
Easy to use
Targeting options (GEO, Age, Interests, Retargeting etc...)
Pixel and Tracking implementation
Low CPC

Puntos en contra

Interests targeting optimization still not possible at the moment of this review

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A very good Native Advertising software

Revisado el 25/3/2019

We are very satisfied with Outbrain. The software is our number one provider for Native Advertising and we prefer it to its competitors.

Puntos a favor

I like how easy to use Outbrain is. The whole platform is very intuitive and you can easily find your way around. Also, by using the variations mechanism I can easily create several variations with my assets without manually booking them in one by one. This is a big advantage compared to other platforms.
Also, whenever we experienced any kind of difficulty with our campaigns, the customer team worked very fast and provided excellent solutions.

Puntos en contra

I seriously have no big issue with the software. The only thing bothering me from time to time is that single ads cannot be deleted out of a campaign. But using the pause function is an ok workaround for us.

Elisabeth V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Tool with high Viewability

Revisado el 13/3/2019

Puntos a favor

Easy to use after a quick onboarding
In-line editing in tool
Great CPCs

Puntos en contra

Reporting is only in CSV
No pacing of campaign shown (will it spend full budget using current bid?)
No preview of the ads and no mockup for screenshots possible

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso

Super great tool to amplify the reach of your content

Revisado el 19/3/2018

Puntos a favor

This is a marketers best friend. It's very easy to set up individual content pieces or say even an entire blog to get promoted.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the placement of the content is not the best so click throughs can be lower or their quality not the best.