LeadSquared

4,3 (160)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Plataforma de automatización de marketing y ejecución de ventas

Calificación general

4,3 /5
(160)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funcionalidades
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

86%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

160 opiniones

RAJESH
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Worth the money paid.

Revisado el 28/9/2018

Puntos a favor

Seen the company move and evolve as per the needs of the market. When AI was not integrated , things were missing , with feedback given , and well taken , AI is in and the Utility is now in place.

Desventajas

Company needs to be a bit more aggressive. The leads need to be pushed to a concerned and accountable person to be converted. This appears missing.

Respuesta de LeadSquared

Thank you so much Rajesh for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared

Nitya
Nitya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

LeadSquared-With its features, It beats all CRMs

Revisado el 10/5/2022

Puntos a favor

In my opinion Leadsquared is the best CRM tool. Leads are captured and distributed to the agents for calling. The sales dashboard is easy to create and excellent to pull reports. It is a cutting-adge tool that supports every type of technology integration.

Desventajas

Leads are sometime not captured in real-time. This CRM cannot be integrated without the help of a Customer Success Manager.

Respuesta de LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best Lead Nurturing Tool

Revisado el 21/11/2022

Overall we are happy with the tool and the way it's helping us in keeping track of our leads. We...

Overall we are happy with the tool and the way it's helping us in keeping track of our leads. We are not using it for email newsletters anymore as the emails were delivered to spam.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use lead capture, lead nurturing, and sales management tool. We have been using it since last year for all our sales and lead generation needs and we are happy with the results.

Desventajas

Little disappointed in marketing automation capabilities. Marketing automation needs more features and refined analytics.

Deepa
Deepa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

An easy to use CRM for sales and Marketing Automation

Revisado el 7/8/2022

Puntos a favor

Thanks to LeadSquared, we can efficiently track our sales and take follow ups in real time. The process of adding and exporting leads are simple. With LeadSquared the lead flow can be effectively automated and managed. LeadSquared allow us to track leads through it various filters.

Desventajas

There is a limit off 100K leads that can be exported at one time. Cannot integrated multichannel to target user. In terms of automation a limited level of control is available.

Respuesta de LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

MD Masoom
MD Masoom
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best Marketing Automation and CRM Software

Revisado el 17/7/2019

My overall experience with LeadSquared is amazing, I like their dashboard and reporting features...

My overall experience with LeadSquared is amazing, I like their dashboard and reporting features the most.

Puntos a favor

I like everything about LeadSquared but mostly I like their simple CRM interface. I like the way we are able to create different camping for different members and shoot an email at one go. like their dashboard and report feature the most, they are very accurate and informative.

Desventajas

There is one thing that I want to say about it that I dislike about it and that is their price is a little bit expensive compared to others, but I can say that it is worth to spend on it.

Respuesta de LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Abel
Abel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Avis leadsquared

Revisado el 14/10/2023

the beginning of using this software was a little difficult for me but in the long run I found it...

the beginning of using this software was a little difficult for me but in the long run I found it easier to follow my daily reports but it would be great if the installation process did not take as long as we hoped and the problem of lack of self-customization options should also be resolved]

Puntos a favor

the beginning of using this software was a little difficult for me but in the long run I found it easier to follow my daily reports

Desventajas

the installation process took longer than expected and also lacked self-customization options

Neeraj
Neeraj
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

One stop solution for storing lead information

Revisado el 28/8/2018

Puntos a favor

ease of use
lead engagement score helps in shortlisting good leads
availability of a lot of filters allows us to simply squeeze the best leads out of the lot
support for sms and calling lead directly saves time and efforts

Desventajas

Email editor is not that impressive and needs a lot of improvements
Responsive Landing page editor user experience
sometimes due to server issues call recordings are not available which causes difficulties in tracking and follow up

Respuesta de LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great CRM

Revisado el 17/7/2022

Amazing experience using this platform

Amazing experience using this platform

Puntos a favor

Absolutely love the lead management
Very easy to track the progress of every lead in the system to effectively and efficiently manage leads

Desventajas

Is a little expensive
User interface is a little complicated for a starter

Respuesta de LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Comprehensive Lead Management and Marketing Automation Platform

Revisado el 3/1/2023

Puntos a favor

LeadSquared has proven to be a powerful asset for our business, streamlining lead management and marketing automation processes. The platform is easy to use and integrates well with other tools we utilize. Its customization capabilities have helped us tailor the experience to meet our clients' specific needs. Overall, LeadSquared has greatly improved the efficiency of our team and has been a valuable addition to our workflow.

Desventajas

As of yet, I have not identified any downsides or negative aspects of this tool.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Smart Tracker

Revisado el 18/8/2018

Binds sales with per sales effectively.

Binds sales with per sales effectively.

Puntos a favor

Its is very efficient when it comes to track your leads.
Its has a beautiful enterprise integration framework, and keeps sales and pre sales teams connected efficiently.
It gives the managers an excellent overview of the team progress as well as individual progress.

Desventajas

Its very efficient and gives you value for money.I none found so far.

Respuesta de LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Akash
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good Support Available for Account Manager

Revisado el 23/7/2022

Overall experience is very good. Initially we struggle to implement the system in our organisation...

Overall experience is very good. Initially we struggle to implement the system in our organisation but with the help of current Account Manager it really helps and able to implement the Leadsquared in a very short time.

Puntos a favor

Account Managers at Leadsqaured are doing great job. They have supported us at every point. Where ever we need help. They taught me everything so that i will not have any dependency and able to resolve most of the things myself. Features at leadsquared are decent enough. They have fulfill at least basic to moderate requriement.

Desventajas

I can see there is only one major Con. Reports available on the Leadsquared are very limited. Most of the time we have to use custom report or skip reports.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Respuesta de LeadSquared

Thank you so much Akash for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared

Dawn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great software with excellent support and customer software

Revisado el 7/4/2022

Leadsquared has helped us to automate our admissions department and to better manage our leads. We...

Leadsquared has helped us to automate our admissions department and to better manage our leads. We no longer miss most of our calls and we are able to manage communication with students. One of the great feature is that each email that is sent to and received from a student is logged into the student's file. This has eliminated students denying that they received important communications.

Puntos a favor

Integration was easy and the flexibility we had in establishing lead status was a great benefit

Desventajas

The application is not accessible via mobile phones
Not able to restrict some areas of the application.
Not able to differentiate admissions call from other calls so every call gets set up in the database as a lead

Respuesta de LeadSquared

Thank you so much Dawn for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared

Rajneesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review by an Admin for Sales CRM, Marketing Automation

Revisado el 24/2/2023

Overall, my experience is great with Leadsqaured so far and it's helping me in optimizing my daily...

Overall, my experience is great with Leadsqaured so far and it's helping me in optimizing my daily process and operations.

Puntos a favor

1. Marketing Automation2. The process designer3. Activity Reports 4. The smart views for more efficiency5. The daily reports

Desventajas

1. More Marketing solutions can be built into the CRM2. The dashboards are very limited for the use cases. Must have more options

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM y Freshsales
Karan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

A one-stop solution for our sales team!

Revisado el 22/8/2022

LeadSqaured is not yet at the level of the established CRMs but it is a great mid-tier CRM tool.

LeadSqaured is not yet at the level of the established CRMs but it is a great mid-tier CRM tool.

Puntos a favor

After implementing LeadSquared, our lead management process is streamlined and the communication with prospects/customers is effective.

The dashboards are pretty great and can generate customized reports. Cost-effective for the offerings provided, simple to use and integrations make this perfect for our business.

Turnaround time was reduced drastically & lead management was much easier.

Desventajas

Adopting LeadSquared took a little longer than expected, the onboarding experience can be made a little more user-friendly.

Updates should be synced in real-time, we experienced some delays with key feature requests.

Respuesta de LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Santosh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Lead Management Towards enhancement of results

Revisado el 25/7/2022

Good

Good

Puntos a favor

From migration from old software to Leadsquard was smooth & all the exiting datas captured perfectly. Integration to different on line lead genation platforms and capturing leads is perfectly working. User friendly. Value for money.

Desventajas

Apart from lead management it shold be helpful to other dipartments like HR, CRM & finance.

Respuesta de LeadSquared

Thank you so much Santosh for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared

Reto
Reto
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Marketing Automation - easy & straight forward Marketing Campaigns

Revisado el 21/12/2015

Leadsquare opens the world to automated lead campaign management. It is easy to use and straight...

Leadsquare opens the world to automated lead campaign management. It is easy to use and straight forward when it comes to campaigns and lead generation. With it’s built in CRM and the focus on the engaged leads, your sales have the right customers in focus.

Puntos a favor

It needs minimal training and setup to start. The built in reports, E-Mail and Landingpage templates are state of the art.
With the engagement score, you focus on the real engaged leads.
If you need help, the support acts fast. Usually you should just look on price, but with Leadsquare you get a lot marketing automation for the price you pay.

Desventajas

When it comes to track incoming traffic on your landing pages by different sources, it is possible but could be solved more straight forward.
CRM is fine for small business with small organisations. For bigger sales organisations, there are some points to improve productivity.

Respuesta de LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Shari
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good CRM

Revisado el 19/7/2022

Puntos a favor

Lead Management and Mobile CRM. Through mobile CRM, calls and whatsapp are more easy for me.

Desventajas

I didn't face any severe issue till now. But sometimes mobile app got to hang. takes time to update then

Respuesta de LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Arathy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good Lead Management

Revisado el 19/7/2022

Puntos a favor

Lead management made my work easy. I could do the follow-ups effectively

Desventajas

Mobile CRM sometimes gets hang. So takes time to update the notes

Respuesta de LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Sejal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good CRM

Revisado el 22/7/2022

Good

Good

Puntos a favor

1. Call TRACKING
2. Lead distribution
3 ease of team management

Desventajas

1. Leadsquared has a lot of good features. However, to avail the same there is always an external charges hence it could be expensive for small business owners like SkillEnable.

Respuesta de LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared

Rohit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Leadsquared has really helped our organization streamline the process of leads management.

Revisado el 22/8/2017

Better Leads management and sales funnel tracking along with better lead nurturing process.

Better Leads management and sales funnel tracking along with better lead nurturing process.

Puntos a favor

Customization of fields and reports. Favorite reports option. User access control are all features that make this easy to use.

Desventajas

Integration with other MIS softwares is a bit of a pain. Emailer campaign setup could be a little easier.

Respuesta de LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Puneet
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Leadsquared CRM- A User friendly tool

Revisado el 11/8/2017

It will be good if we can have a complete automated tool starting from lead capturing to sending...

It will be good if we can have a complete automated tool starting from lead capturing to sending offer letters and finally keep a track of complete life cycle of student

Puntos a favor

Easy to navigate, user friendly interface, very good tool for marketing automation. Create list on various parameters is a very useful feature.

Desventajas

User specific roles and permissions can be further improved. Complete lifecycle of student starting from lead to student placement is missing.

Respuesta de LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Vikash Deep
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

LSQ - Review

Revisado el 25/7/2022

It was really good working in LeadSquared.

It was really good working in LeadSquared.

Puntos a favor

LeadSquared helps in the time management, easy to use , also helps in great follow up.

Desventajas

Sometimes there is a downtime which can hamper our work but for a short period of time

Respuesta de LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

An all-in-one platform to manage and capture your leads

Revisado el 5/3/2023

I have been using it for last 5-6 months and found it good as ot has all features I wanted.

I have been using it for last 5-6 months and found it good as ot has all features I wanted.

Puntos a favor

The thing I liked with Leadsquared is it has each and every feature to capture and manage leads. It seamlessly integrate with other tools. Magic button feature in lead management module is great.

Desventajas

It works a bit slow. As well as it's ui/ux isn't that good so first-time user can find it difficult to learn. It integrates with Ameyo but sometimes it can't make called through it. We have to do it manually most of the times.

Suraj
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Time saving

Revisado el 20/7/2022

nice

nice

Puntos a favor

features like managing database in a single place !

Desventajas

emails go in spam most of the time, want to get it resolved asap, as it will be better for sales !

Respuesta de LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Priya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good Sales Tool

Revisado el 21/7/2022

Puntos a favor

Managing contacts is easy, accessing the reports is feasible

Desventajas

Too many filters and too many steps to follow a particular contact

Respuesta de LeadSquared

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.