kintone

Plataforma de aplicaciones empresariales ágil y sin código

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(121)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funcionalidades
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

96%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

121 opiniones

Philipp
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great software which allows to quickly optimize analog processes. Fits small and large...

Revisado el 23/4/2018

Puntos a favor

Very easy to develop forms and workflows. User driven. Allows to deploy apps fast and supports quick changes based on user needs.

Desventajas

The mobile version needs improvement and is not as user-friendly as the desktop version. A better mobile version would greatly add to the overall value of the software.

Respuesta de kintone Traducir a español

Thanks for the review! I will pass on your feedback about our mobile app. We are currently in Beta testing for Kintone Roam, a new version of our mobile app. This new app is intended for in-the-field Kintone users. If you'd like to check it out, please email support@kintone.com.

Courtney
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Love Kintone for Data Entry, Work flow and Project Management

Revisado el 17/10/2022

I absolutely love Kintone! It has modernized our business & reduced data duplication. We now have a project management tool and can see tasks being done among the team in real time. It has highly reduced the amount of emails and outlook calendar reminders, since I can set automatic notifications and reminders. The team I work with at Kintone has been a tremendous help anytime I have questions about implementing new processes. The sky is the limit and I am excited to see things evolve!

Puntos a favor

It is easy to build apps that speak to one another, separating departments but not having to duplicate data

Desventajas

Its hard to import when there are multiple tables or when there is a lookup field in an app. sometimes I can search a field from the drop down by typing out the word and sometimes that feature is unavailable. It would be nice to have more native plugins with better instructions

Alternativas consideradas

Quickbase, Trello, Zoho Desk, monday.com, Asana y Smartsheet

Razones para cambiar a kintone

Kintone was easy to implement. I had a limited amount of time transitioning from our "old school" ways to something more modern and Kintone made the process seamless. They had support like no other and many training tools available.
Ru
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

It's A "OK" product

Revisado el 10/10/2022

Puntos a favor

It can assign someone with a certain task, and it's easy to create some easy apps.

Desventajas

It cannot do certain things like anker link. It is very inconvenient that it cannot do something easy like this.

Andrew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I Highly Recommend Kintone

Revisado el 27/9/2022

It has greatly helped us to organize our data in one location. It is also the place where people can get the most updated copy of information. We usually update catalogs, pictures, data sheets and so employees usually have several copies and different versions. It's great to know which one is the most updated copy to use, for example. Love how you can customize the data fields to your specific needs.

Puntos a favor

I like how you can easily customize data fields and organize information in a completely custom way.

Desventajas

When you create a table inside an app, it would be nice to be able to auto sort them and/or use filters. Please make more native Kintone plugins for further customization!

Alternativas consideradas

Sage CRM y Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para elegir kintone

Microsoft Dynamics CRM was not user friendly so most of our staff ended up barely using the CRM or not at all. Also, they would frequently update the system and layout for better functionality (supposedly). However, the layout, organizational design, and features could drastically changed. This made staff (especially less technology inclined staff) even more reluctant to use this CRM.

Software anterior

Dynamics 365

Razones para cambiar a kintone

Better support especially at implementation. Having the ability to make a custom database was the most appealing factor.

Respuesta de Kintone Traducir a español

Hi Andrew,

We appreciate your positive feedback. We are glad Kintone's customizability is helping your business.

Your comment regarding creating a table in an app will be duly noted and passed over to the team.

Meanwhile, please feel free to reach out to us here https://www.kintone.com/en-us/support/ if you have any questions or concerns

Warm regards,
Kintone Team

Sandra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Increased productivity and time to focus on value add/business growing activities

Revisado el 5/10/2022

Our organisation was driven by spreadsheets and staff worked incredibly long hours and we imposed inefficient processes that were time consuming on our contractors. We have more than halved the amount of time required to undertake basic operational tasks and similarly reduced non-value adding effort on the side of our contractors. Our corporate knowledge is now supported by a strong and secure auditable system. The Kintone team have been exceptional in assisting us to realise our business vision with regard to systems.

Puntos a favor

Kintone was flexible enough to be allow us to re-create our somewhat unique business requirements from data collection, to workflow, to linking with other systems such as Formstack, Docusign and Xero, to communicating with contractors and customers. We were able to eliminate as much mundane and time consuming activities as possible to ensure that the only interventions required by staff members is to "add some value".

Desventajas

It is a little clunky around external organisations and users which we need to duplicate and link as organisations/contacts with departments/users

Respuesta de Kintone Traducir a español

Hi Sandra,

We appreciate your positive feedback. We are glad Kintone's is helping your business increase productivity.

Your comment regarding clunkiness will be duly noted and passed over to the team.

Meanwhile, please feel free to reach out to us here https://www.kintone.com/en-us/support/ if you have any questions or concerns

Warm regards,
Kintone Team

Scott
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Kintone for quick and easy data storage and access

Revisado el 3/10/2022

Puntos a favor

Kintone is quick and easy to setup and use.

Desventajas

You cant organize the home page very much.

Respuesta de Kintone Traducir a español

Hi Scott

We appreciate your positive feedback. We are glad Kintone is helping your business.

Please feel free to reach out to us here https://www.kintone.com/en-us/support/ if you have any questions or concerns

Warm regards,
Kintone Team

Stephen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Kintone is like legos in the CRM world

Revisado el 5/10/2022

Superb, we have been very thankful and I am positive it has more than paid for itself in time savings and reminders of previous conversations that led to upsells.

Puntos a favor

You can build it just about any way you want to fit your needs.

Desventajas

There are some limitations on what you can do based on what plug ins are available.

Alternativas consideradas

Quickbase

Razones para cambiar a kintone

Price

Respuesta de Kintone Traducir a español

Hi Stephen,

We appreciate your positive feedback. We are glad Kintone's customizability is helping your business.

We love your comment about Kintone as legos in the CRM world, which is very apt!

Meanwhile, please feel free to reach out to us here https://www.kintone.com/en-us/support/ if you have any questions or concerns

Warm regards,
Kintone Team

Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Big business tool for a little price

Revisado el 11/10/2022

We have built several databases for different operational areas. This has helped us track and store information about our facilities, vendors, and personnel. The notifications are especially helpful for stakeholders to get alerts when new records are added or comments are made, allowing them to quickly perform the next step in a process.

Puntos a favor

The product was so easy to deploy and easy to train people on. The price cannot be beaten. We switched over from Quickbase, which was much more expensive and less intuitive.

Desventajas

Print formatting leaves a little to be desired

Respuesta de Kintone Traducir a español

Hi Mark,

We appreciate your positive feedback. We are glad Kintone's pricing and database features are helping your business.

Meanwhile, please feel free to reach out to us here https://www.kintone.com/en-us/support/ if you have any questions or concerns

Warm regards,
Kintone Team

Heather
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Great Project Tracker That Can Be Built To Suit

Revisado el 3/10/2022

Overall I find Kintone to be worth the money and time. It has become an invaluable tool for us.

Puntos a favor

I like that you can build Kintone to work best for you. It is easier than other CRM/project tracking platforms that i have used in the past. The fact that we can add various fields to specifically suit our needs is fantastic and not something I have seen in other, similar products.

Desventajas

I do not like that certain status's have to be updated across all apps in order to match the main jobs page status. This can often lead to confusion and misinformation.

Respuesta de Kintone Traducir a español

Hi Heather,

We appreciate your positive feedback. We are glad Kintone is helping your business.

Your comment regarding statuses will be passed over to the team.

Please feel free to reach out to us here https://www.kintone.com/en-us/support/ if you have any questions or concerns

Warm regards,
Kintone Team

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Kintone Database

Revisado el 3/10/2022

Positive. Has helped us get organized.

Puntos a favor

The Database is customizable to our needs.

Desventajas

Requires some back end program knowledge.

Respuesta de Kintone Traducir a español

Hi Michael,

We appreciate your feedback. We are glad Kintone's customizability is helping your business.

Meanwhile, please feel free to reach out to us here https://www.kintone.com/en-us/support/ if you have any questions or concerns

Warm regards,
Kintone Team

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Kintone help smooth daily operations

Revisado el 27/9/2022

so far so good, Kintone suites most of our company needs and has potential to serve in more areas.

Puntos a favor

process management, document organization, customized space for different department, workflow tracking and automation. easy to create app for different purpose.

Desventajas

user management and some database integration need improve, but since it's fairly new system compare to others, it's understandable, need to collect more user data and feed backs.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para elegir kintone

interface is not update, lack of functionalities, no report system, licensing, could not cover multiple need in one place.

Software anterior

Microsoft Project y Smartsheet

Razones para cambiar a kintone

interface, easy to use, no coding, easy management, pricing, support.

Respuesta de Kintone Traducir a español

Hi James,

We appreciate your positive feedback. We are glad Kintone's different features are helping your business.

Your feedback regarding user management and database integration will be duly noted and passed over to the team.

Meanwhile, please feel free to reach out to us here https://www.kintone.com/en-us/support/ if you have any questions or concerns

Warm regards,
Kintone Team

Bobbie Sue
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

We love Kintone

Revisado el 8/4/2022

We spent a lot of time developing, tying to get our apps all set before we dove in. We just started to use it and it is so much easier than our old systems. Thank you Kintone!

Puntos a favor

We were doing our case management remotely with Microsoft office products, which was time consuming and challenging when server issues prevented access. Kintone is great! It is easy to use, so customizable, has great features and they are constantly adding more plug ins and connections. We can connect to outside programs and we can move around fields and create apps for pretty much whatever we need. There is great support in setting up apps and learning the ways to develop Kintone to how you want it. We have requested some complicated connections and feature set ups to make our work easier and our Kintone support team has risen to the challenge. Better yet, the functonality is easy enough for a non-tech person to be able to learn how to build apps, add plug-ins and more. No more waiting for an outside tech person to add a field i need now. I can do it! Also, it was wonderful not to have our contacts pressuring us trying to UP-SELL and add on more costs and services. We are a small non-profit without a big budget for the case management system, and thankfully the Kintone team is trying to help us work with our needs while being sensitive to our cost restraints.

Desventajas

There are many different outside programs we use that we can connect (yay), but the cost of getting someone to code the connection is a difficult upfront cost to afford. Had to pick and choose what was most important.

Tara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Takes the Stress Out

Revisado el 19/5/2020

I have accurate reports, solid information and feel confident in my presentations because of the ability to have reports at my fingertips.

Puntos a favor

I love that Kintone allows me to retrieve our data in an easy to understand way. I can pull reports, manipulate them and present the data easily.

Desventajas

I wish it were a bit more flexible in regards to searching for information.

Respuesta de Kintone Traducir a español

Hello Tara,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with Kintone, and find our product user-friendly. I've included a link below on how to search data in Kintone.

Searching Data: https://get.kintone.help/k/en/user/search/search_details.html

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

Best,
Marie
Kintone Customer Success

Mary
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Kintone Provides an Intuituve Citizen Developer Tool that Novices Can Set Up in Minutes

Revisado el 29/9/2022

Very impressed with how straight-forward the product is, how down-to-earth and helpful sales and support staff are. There were no surprises. No "temporary" pricing. What you see is what you get, and it has greatly improved our content management and work flow process. A bit plus is the ability to link apps so that matching fields can be automatically populated, avoiding wasteful double data entry.

Puntos a favor

Kintone was so easy; logical interface with drag-and-drop functionality that makes creating your first app easy. Or you can upload a spreadsheet and decide how you want the data to display.

Desventajas

Some of the functionality, such as setting up reminders, was complicated and required assistance from customer support. There is no way to "mass delete" notifications.

Respuesta de Kintone Traducir a español

Hi Mary,

Thanks for your positive feedback. We are glad Kintone is helping your business.

Please feel free to reach out to us here https://www.kintone.com/en-us/support/ if you have any questions or concerns

Warm regards,
Kintone Team

Russell
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Value and Easy to Use

Revisado el 7/5/2020

Great, customer support has been easy to use and the staff is very knowledgable about the product.

Puntos a favor

Kintone is easy to customize without coding knowledge and offers almost all of the functionality of products that are 5x as expensive.

Desventajas

Integrations with other programs need to be refined and the ability to reverse a step in the process management system would be really helpful.

Respuesta de Kintone Traducir a español

Hello Russel,

Thank you for your great review. We're glad to hear you enjoy Kintone's flexibility and functionalities! As for the integrations, we have Kintone Developer Program; Help and support on plugins, integrations, technical
assistance can be found here.

Kintone Developer Program: https://developer.kintone.io/hc/en-us

You can set up Process Management so the status can be reversed. I would be happy to connect you with your Customer Success rep to help set this up on your domain!

Our team is always glad to help you if you need any further support.

Best,
Marie
Kintone Customer Success

Ben
Calificación general
  • Sector: Impresión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product!

Revisado el 12/5/2020

We have automated our quoting process, our freight shipping process, our purchasing process, and many other procedures with Kintone. If there's a problem, chances are, we can fix it with Kintone.

Puntos a favor

I love the custom nature of the software and the ability to customize every app with JavaScript. Offbeat Press is a custom screen printing company so everything we do is custom and we need a software that can keep up with all of our custom needs. Kintone does that.

Desventajas

If you don't have experience with JavaScript, it can become a little more expensive for various add-ons, but not much. And, at the end of the day, that's not a con against Kintone. It's a con against whoever is building the apps.

Razones para cambiar a kintone

Their price point and ease of use were the perfect melding point for us.

Respuesta de Kintone Traducir a español

Hello Ben,

Thank you for your great review! Happy to hear that you enjoyed the flexibility of our product.

As you may already know, we have Kintone Developer Program for help and support on plugins and integrations.

Kintone Developer Program: https://developer.kintone.io/hc/en-us

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

Best,
Marie
Kintone Customer Success

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The People make the Product

Revisado el 13/2/2019

Transitioned a complex database with many "many to many" relationships which don't seem to something the designers at Kintone make a priority but thanks to experts and determined support from the team, we've figured most things out. We have a lot of work to do yet and it can feel daunting but thanks to the support, it is doable.

Puntos a favor

The support. Figuring things out wasn't intuitive for me and without the support team, I'd likely not have seen the transition through. The team was unbelievably patient and kind and smart about ensuring we didn't get it fast...but correct. Support team truly was the best value and made all the difference in the world.

Desventajas

Challenging to use and learn.
Lack of comprehensive tutorials.
I would always search first for help but only found very basic guidance which made me feel terrible for always having to turn to support team to figure things out. The product is great if you are very tech savvy and have advanced skills... or if you have the team for support. But if we had to go this alone, we'd never have endured.

Respuesta de Kintone Traducir a español

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! Our support team truly appreciates all of your feedback, and we're always happy to help whenever you need it. Don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need assistance!

Best,
Kevin
Kintone Customer Success

Silvia Elena
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

LOve it

Revisado el 7/5/2020

Really good

Puntos a favor

Love to used and the ability to customize existing apps

Desventajas

relationship between apps when you change this over and app it doesn't change it automatically we have to upadate :S

Respuesta de Kintone Traducir a español

Hello Silvia,

Thank you for your great review! Happy to hear that you love our easy to use, customizable product.

If you're currently using Lookup field, I might recommend using Related Records. Related Records will be updated automatically when the changes are made on the source app. Another way you can update your records in an app is to import from an Excel or CSV file. I've included a link below on how to update records in bulk.

Help Center: https://bit.ly/3d4yCLD

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions. We're happy to help!

Best,
Marie
Kintone Customer Success

Kimberly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Kintone Makes Reports Easy

Revisado el 20/8/2019

The data allows me to understand our target audience and see when the dynamics of our audience change over time. For example, we always assumed that 90 percent or more of our audience was low income. Now that we have more data entered into Kintone, I see that our audience is 80 percent low income. This reflects the shift in our local population, but it wasn't until we had more data in Kintone that I could see our assumption was wrong.

Puntos a favor

It's a comprehensive database that helps me wrote reports to funders. It allows me to customize the data I collect and easily make changes as needed.

Desventajas

I wish there was an app that I could easily use on my phone in the field without having to use the desktop version.

Respuesta de Kintone Traducir a español

Hi Kimberly,

Thank you for your feedback!

We've been making some major updates to our Kintone mobile app since the beginning of the year. This will allow you to work on your phone from anywhere. It is available in both Google Play and the IOS store.

Best,
Larissa
Kintone Customer Success

Karen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Highly recommend Kintone to improve your efficiency

Revisado el 16/5/2020

Wonderful. Only criticism I have is that I wish, as a Partner, I had more access to some actual apps. I do not find the already completed templates that helpful. It is much more helpful to see it actually in use for different companies. I completely understand customers right to their own developed software, but as a Partner who has signed an agreement with you, I would think that my company could have access to look at different 'in use' apps with the understanding that they would not be shared with customers. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is helping us to get access to apps one by one, but it has been a slow process that has delayed our sales effort.

Puntos a favor

Intuitive and easy to use. Helpful employees. With a bit of help from Kintone, able to do everything I have needed from a somewhat complex lengthy first project.

Desventajas

No. It could work a bit on its appearance (ability to easily change colors on background, font, etc.) but for its functionality, ease of use and ability, it's top notch.

Respuesta de Kintone Traducir a español

Hello Karen,

Thank you for your positive feedback! Happy to hear kintone helped you improve your efficiency. We encourage feedback and product requests and I'd be happy to relay yours to the team.

Our team is always glad to help you if you need any further support.

Best,
Marie
Kintone Customer Success

Remus
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Data made easy - no experience necessary !

Revisado el 7/11/2018

Excellent ! While the self serve help center has its limitation , my overall experience is positive because when I reached out to someone in the Kintone team , I always got the answers that I was looking for.

Puntos a favor

I like the fact that I was able to figure it out by myself , without the need to run to IT , as we all know that once IT is involved you usually get something that work for them and not for the end user.

Desventajas

There is nothing I dislike , although I would want to see a more in depth self serve help center . In the current form when you search for solutions on how to solve a problem ( problem in terms of figuring out how to build exactly what you need, not system being down or the like) you might get lucky and find something that will help you. In my view , it would help if customer generated "help solutions" would be made available.

Respuesta de kintone Traducir a español

Hi Remus,

Thank you very much for your review! We're always looking for new suggestions for our help center and support, so we appreciate your feedback and are happy to help any time!

Best,
Kevin
Kintone Customer Success

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Made it easy for a caveman

Revisado el 16/2/2019

I am not a developer. I know how to spell HTML. The Kintone team took a concept I had and created a comprehensive client evaluation audit and scoring system that included multiple client support apps, like action planning. From day one until we were able to start testing initial versions was fast, fast, fast. The development time was a matter of months from start to roll out. The people we worked with were wonderful, honest and smart. The only challenge was that since I am not a "techie" - there were times their communications were a bit over my head. But they eventually learned how to communicate better with a novice like me. I was very, very pleased with Kintone and the platform they built and manage for us.

Puntos a favor

The system is quite robust, has multiple applications (audit, reporting, support materials, action planning), and easy to use.

Desventajas

Multiple clients cannot be working on their audit at the same time.

Respuesta de Kintone Traducir a español

Hello,

Thank you for your review and our team is very grateful for your feedback! As you mentioned, Kintone is a very robust system that can be designed however you want it to be, and we're happy that we were able to help turn your concept into a system that works for you!
Let us know anytime if there's anything else we can help you with!

Best,
Kevin
Kintone Customer Success

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Kintone review for security services

Revisado el 28/5/2019

We needed a solution to house all of our client communication, customer contracts and unique services, equipment, billing information, CRM, document library, post inspections, and more. We are able to do all that and more and customize it exactly as we want it.

Puntos a favor

The software is customizable to any need.
The apps are able to be tied together through related records which is vital to our business.
There are many standard apps that can be downloaded for free and edited and/or used as a model instead of building an app from scratch.
Customer service for Kintone if very responsive and able to send an app template to assist when a premade app is unavailable. The template can then be installed and customized to suit the unique needs of the user.
History is tracked in each app to show the changes made over time. This is an extremely useful feature.
The entire interface is user-friendly and easy to learn.

Desventajas

I would like to be able to customize the portal and change the layout (such as move the location of the spaces and announcements).
While there is a lot of information in the help section, it could be formatted in a more user-friendly format.
I would like to be able to change the order in which the apps are listed in the apps section.

Respuesta de Kintone Traducir a español

Thank you for your positive feedback!

Best,
Larissa
Kintone Customer Success

Bhargav
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best tool for increase your productivity

Revisado el 10/9/2022

Kintone is very powerful software for companies that need to be more productive in less time. I have used Task Management feature of this tool and it's works effortlessly. I have setup multiple projects with this software and manage my tasks flawlessly.

Puntos a favor

Task and Projects Management features are perfect for managing your workflow. I specially like one more feature that sends alerts notifications about your work progress. This software is very easy to use and generate more productivity in less time.

Desventajas

I used this software for Task Management, for that I didn't find any disadvantage.

Respuesta de Kintone Traducir a español

Hi Bhargav,

We appreciate your positive feedback. We are glad Kintone's task management capabilities are helping your business.

Meanwhile, please feel free to reach out to us here https://www.kintone.com/en-us/support/ if you have any questions or concerns

Warm regards,
Kintone Team

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Kintone - bringing the team together

Revisado el 28/5/2019

Puntos a favor

This software is most helpful in the way that everyone can stay connected while having clearly defined roles for each user. No one sees anything they are not supposed to see. As the administrator, I am able to see everything in one place which is tremendously valuable in how much time it saves.

Desventajas

It does take a lot of time to set up the software. It is very much an investment that will pay off, but you need to be ready to spend some time getting it to where you want it to be.

Alternativas consideradas

Airtable

Razones para cambiar a kintone

The non-profit pricing for Kintone is an unbeatable value. I looked into 11 different software systems and nothing came close to what Kintone offers.

Respuesta de Kintone Traducir a español

Thanks so much for your feedback! Happy to hear you are making good use of our awesome permission settings!

Best,
Larissa
Kintone Customer Success