Copper

El único CRM recomendado para Google

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(582)
Relación calidad-precio
4,1/5
Funcionalidades
4,1/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

88%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

582 opiniones

Luis Manuel
Luis Manuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Copper nos ahorra tiempo

Revisado el 17/6/2020

La apropiacion de la herramienta en el equipo de trabajo nos permitido entender los datos comerciale...

La apropiacion de la herramienta en el equipo de trabajo nos permitido entender los datos comerciales que a su vez nos permitio mejorar las ventas

Puntos a favor

La integracion con Gsuite nos ahorra tiempo teniendo todo en un sola pantalla nos permite actualizar el CRM mientras trabajamos en el correo electrónico

Desventajas

Lo que mas me gusta es lo simple de la herramienta pero es super robusta

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para elegir Copper

NO tenia soporte ni acompanamieto

Software anterior

Microsoft Power BI

Razones para cambiar a Copper

El tiempo y los costos de implementacion y fue la principal opccion y la integracion con Gsuite
Alirio Rubén
Alirio Rubén
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I work with hundreds of clients in LATAM. Prosperwork is a great support to manage my company.

Revisado el 14/7/2018

I work in a service company that offers hardware and software solutions with hundreds of clients in...

I work in a service company that offers hardware and software solutions with hundreds of clients in LATAM. Prosperwork is a fundamental support for the management of our company, it allows us to follow up on the objectives set, measure deviations, marketing actions and contact with our customers.

Puntos a favor

Prosperwork is a CRM, which works in the cloud, which allows improving the sales management of any company. Among the most brilliant features is the complete merger with the Google Suite, but that articulation does not stop there, it also has the option of integrating with other web tools such as MailChimp, on cloud solution for handling email marketing campaigns, which makes an essential support tool for the work of our marketing department.

It also offers synchronization with Dropbox, which makes it easy to transfer information through the tool.

Due to being a solution on cloud, you can follow up, in real time, the work of the sales department. Contributing to the making of early decisions, avoiding the deviation from the goal proposed by our board.

Desventajas

We are very satisfied with the solution presented by this software, to the point of not having found ourselves before anything we want to do and can not do it in the tool.

Although it is intuitive, it can be a bit confusing to use in the first few changes. Then, everything flows with a lot of precision and speed. The main reason for this situation is the large number of options and configurations that can be made in Prosperwork.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Cool Copper

Revisado el 20/10/2019

I set up all of my meetings and have all of my business and many of my personal contacts set up in...

I set up all of my meetings and have all of my business and many of my personal contacts set up in Copper.

Puntos a favor

Copper tracks activity well and ability to make it a custom application for my use is helpful. I also like that it integrates with Gmail our company's email platform.

Desventajas

A bit expensive. No ability to attach files to emails sent within the system. Files can be attached if using Gmail.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razones para cambiar a Copper

Its ability to integrate with Google products.

Respuesta de Copper

Greatly appreciate the review! As for the con you've listed, we do have a feature on the horizon that will address that concern and positively impact Copper users in a big way.

bob
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Extremely Limited

Revisado el 22/11/2016

Tried PW for my insurance biz. It was a total waste of time. It took 20+ hours to set up for my...

Tried PW for my insurance biz. It was a total waste of time. It took 20+ hours to set up for my business and did very little to help organize contacts/meetings/notes as I required. Also needed to be able to filter/search for data.

Overall, it lacked customization.

Wanted to add custom fields like birthdates. This proved impossible, as the date field required input via pop up calendar, so you'd have to click through every month to get back to January 1 1965. I talked to their support people for a total of 3 hours and the conclusion of it all was "the software can't do that and we're not going to implement that unless a ton of people ask for it." That should have been a red flag because it just got worse.

Importing data is super annoying. If you have a google sheet you want to import, you have to download it as a CSV then re-upload it, and hope the fields match up. It also adds a bunch of tags to crap that makes a huge data mess you end up wasting hours to fix.

The dashboard is a total waste of space. There is no useful information. The People section is basically a glorified Excel spread sheet. When you export your data it grabs the fields, but leaves all of the activity notes behind, so you cannot back those

Custom filters are another massive failure. If you want to filter by X but exclude everyone who already has Y, it's impossible. I think an undergrad designed this system because it lacks advanced features severely.

If you want to set up a daily to-do queue, forget it. You might as well use paper checklist or a spreadsheet.

Another major problem is that it will pull info out of your google contacts and if you check the box for Sync with Contacts, it will completely destroy your hardwork in contacts. It deletes data out of fields, such as addresses and phone numbers. You have to pay for another software called Pieworks to fix that, but it's also terrible. A simple basic feature that should be included is not, and you have to pay yet another monthly sub for something really stupid that should be there.

It has an app for android, and it was convenient when out of the office. You can pull up the contact and if you just had a meeting with them, dictate the notes into logging a meeting. If you need to call them, just tap their phone number, and at the end of the call PW is already logging your call, just enter the notes about topics of discussion. However, the app needs improvement in terms of the dashboard, such as calendar and to do list like a call queue or other service tasks.

You have to submit tickets for every little thing. It's extremely annoying and waste of your time.

I decided to cancel this, pulled all of my data out of PW and set it up in a spreadsheet. PW is barely more than a spreadsheet with a pretty interface. It's not worth the money. You might as well use something free -- or spend the money and get a real CRM with all the features you really need.
They will not let you cancel. There is no place to remove your billing information or cancel your plan. You have to submit a ticket and hope they answer it, but more likely, they'll ignore it because they are a greedy company that ignores the requests users make on their website for changes.

They claim they are the CRM google uses, but that's not true. This is a very immature piece of software that cannot handle a serious business with specialized needs. They may have partnered with

Puntos a favor

Interface is OK but needs improvement. The app was convenient, but needs a better dashboard.

Desventajas

High cost, lack of customization and features. Have to submit tickets for any help. Lack of training videos.

Kamatara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Daily Use = Time Saved

Revisado el 20/2/2020

Time management, task management, contact information, opportunity pipelines, email logs, project...

Time management, task management, contact information, opportunity pipelines, email logs, project logs, contracts and calling management.

Puntos a favor

I love being able to read my teammates emails to our clients so when I speak to that client, I can see what was said or offered or attached. Then we are a united front in communication with no extra time spent.

Desventajas

I haven't experienced anything yet that I don't like.

Respuesta de Copper

Love that you're saving a ton of time with Copper, Kamatara!

Alexis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A simple but efficient CRM

Revisado el 2/2/2022

The customer experience is great, you can see that it is a priority for that vendor. They do...

The customer experience is great, you can see that it is a priority for that vendor. They do follow-up regularly, but it is not annoying, they have real questions and real answers, and the support is top notch.

Puntos a favor

I was sold by the "built for Google" tagline, and it delivers. Copper is deeply integrated with Google Workspace and it makes several workflows so efficient, especially the integrations with email, calendar and drive.

Desventajas

There are no important downsides, really. The CRM is just effective. Some other products integrates nice bells and whistles, you won't find many in Copper... but do you need them?

Phillip
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great interface and easy to integrate with other software

Revisado el 11/8/2021

Puntos a favor

The UI is very easy to use and I like the fact that it tracks emails and you can see when customers open the emails. I like that you can log notes and also that it integrates with PandaDoc and MailChimp.

Desventajas

I feel like the speed of the sync could be improved.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud y Method CRM

Razones para cambiar a Copper

Copper (at the time Prosperworks) synced with GSuite and had a friendly UI.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Intuitive software at a price

Revisado el 14/4/2020

Copper was great to use. It has native integration with gmail which makes things easier (you can...

Copper was great to use. It has native integration with gmail which makes things easier (you can achieve the same function in other CRM's with only a few steps)

It's really nice to work in something that feels google but pricing was just out of the picture for us. Other alternatives like teamwave provide the same/more services for an overall price

Puntos a favor

Copper is really easy to use, especially for people new to CRMs and that use g suite/gmail constantly. It connects directly through your gmail and provides the same features as other robust CRMs

Desventajas

It's really expensive, especially for startups and there are better options out there for a lot cheaper. Great software, exclusive pricing

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud y HubSpot CRM

Razones para elegir Copper

zoho is clunky and horrible. A huge range of software that you won't use or the functionality is horrible and its better to use other packages

Software anterior

Zoho One

Razones para cambiar a Copper

Because of the native integration and discounts for social organisations. The native integration isn't necessary
Jarrod
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great system for use with G Suite

Revisado el 13/8/2020

Custom service has been exceptional. Software is well designed. Basic features are easy to use.

Custom service has been exceptional. Software is well designed. Basic features are easy to use.

Puntos a favor

What we liked most is how seamlessly this works with GSuite. We are a small non-profit consulting team and we needed software that didn't require a large learning curve. What we found were useful integrations right in our inbox where we do most of our work.

Desventajas

Being a small team with one member who uses technology daily and the other who doesn't means the advanced features are critical to making it work. While the workflow automation and task automation are available they is a steep learning curve for those who don't grasp basic coding principles.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud y Salsa CRM

Razones para cambiar a Copper

The native integration with G Suite where less technologically inclined team members could more easily utilize the basic features of Copper. Workflow automation also played a role. The more we can automate the less we spend time on the backend and the more time we can spend with clients.
Bob
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy, Powerful CRM

Revisado el 20/8/2021

If you are using Google Workspace, this is the simplest and most powerful way to manage your...

If you are using Google Workspace, this is the simplest and most powerful way to manage your customers.

Puntos a favor

Copper lets me do everything within Chrome--creating contacts, opportunities and tasks; following up with leads; tracking projects; searching for all of the above. It has saved time, built efficiency, and boosted our revenue.

Desventajas

Customized fields aren't "smart." That is the only thing I can think of!

Anuj
Anuj
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Easy-to-use CRM

Revisado el 22/2/2023

Copper works amazingly well for small & mid-size business organizations using Google Workplace,...

Copper works amazingly well for small & mid-size business organizations using Google Workplace, Gmail & other Google apps.It is a strong CRM solution which is simple & logical to use. Recording & accessing sales data is largely simplified with Copper. You get the freedom to integrate extensions/ add-ons from different vendors/ customers & log sales data in one place. The interface is easy-to understand and use, Copper offers a handy sidebar to search for tasks, track emails, business opportunities, prospective leads and companies.

Puntos a favor

The best feature of Copper is that it adapts the look & feel of Google apps. Being a regular user of Google Workplace & Gmail, it has resolved many of our concerns. Copper integrates directly into Gmail so we don't have to leave our inbox every time to seek its access. This helps us in saving time and getting more work done. Additionally, Copper is highly incremental in organizing data with least time and effort. It offers an excellent import feature for the mass upload of our client data not just from MS Excel but also from the other platforms like Salesforce & LinkedIn. Copper serves as a personal assistant for suggesting potential leads.

Desventajas

Copper goes dysfunctional at times while working with the Google apps. Importing data from other sources is a tedious and time-taking task all together. Loading time lags and search errors are frequent. Sometimes, extracting the relevant data is irksome via filters and it tends to impede our reporting process in the organization.

Phil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Sales for Organic Maple Syrup

Revisado el 11/8/2021

Great tool for the price and for a team.

Great tool for the price and for a team.

Puntos a favor

A very essential tool, pretty easy to use for Sales CRM.

Desventajas

Lots of features are not needed for the basic sale of a grocery product.
Would like to link a People of a Company to be the Companies Primary Contact. so there is only one entry for that in the Company.
Wish saved files could be viewed and not just downloaded.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub y Insightly

Razones para elegir Copper

Copper (Prosperworks) is much better.

Software anterior

Results

Razones para cambiar a Copper

Better team integration. Better Gmail intergration.
Ramiro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Operations Coordinator Opinion

Revisado el 17/11/2022

We had a very good experience but we quit using it because of the price. It was too much for our...

We had a very good experience but we quit using it because of the price. It was too much for our needs. Though the features were amazing to have.

Puntos a favor

The integration with gmail is great. In our company we use google accounts, so using Copper extension; the CRM automatically update your contacts with the emails you send. It is very easy to maintain the leads updated.

Desventajas

The pricing was quite expensive. The basic plan is not good enough so you need at least the mid tier plan which may be expensive if you don't want to expend too much money. Sometimes they have discounts but they only last a few months.

Joshua
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product, built on the best email provider!

Revisado el 30/6/2020

- We used to use Pipedrive before Copper however when we got to know about this tool we have been...

- We used to use Pipedrive before Copper however when we got to know about this tool we have been really pleased with the decision to migrate to this tool
- I carried on the migration for my company and I faced little to no challenges in order to migrate my data
- Since, we need to work on it daily it is really a good experience to handle this tool
- Feed back from the team has been great as well.

Puntos a favor

-Best thing about it is the seamless integration with Gmail and the plugin that it provides within the email.
- Really like their training / help centre
- Workfllow automation is great, been using it a lot
- Get good reports out of these, especially the sales forecast and activites

Desventajas

- If I were to point out, it would be that they do not have a continuous support over livechat on weekends for certain hours.

- There isn't a direct way to get a report out of copper for any opportunities that have been moved to a particular stage at a particular time

Timothy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Hooked in by Gmail integration, Pushed Away by Lack of Features

Revisado el 3/2/2020

The icing on the cake for us with Copper (which had an easier to remember name when it was called...

The icing on the cake for us with Copper (which had an easier to remember name when it was called Prosperworks), was that we decided to cancel and reached out about ending our contract. Since we did it after the end of the 2nd year of our contract, we were now committed for a 3rd year. We had to remember to do so a month in advance of the end of our 1 year. Now, anyone who is in SaaS knows that this is insane. This is a self-setup system (I may have spoken to a person once). The only reason to do this is to take advantage of your customers. This is a terrible practice and I wish we had never made the mistake of engaging with them.

Puntos a favor

We embraced Copper even though it was a little pricey for a small business and required us to commit to a year. Our main reason for using it is that everyone in the company has to at some points be a salesperson and we thought that a tool built for Gmail would be the best option.

Desventajas

When we started to seriously use the software for more than big contracts and started to reach out to a lot of prospects, the holes in the system were glaring. There are a ton of small things that just drove us crazy. We ended with tons of duplicates. To eliminate them you have to export to Excel, etc. Not fun and not realistic. Any mistakes during data imports caused all sorts of data problems. There is no automating of drip email campaigns. The navigation is so confusing. We spent a lot of time figuring out where we clicked to get to a particular screen and how to replicate it. I found myself being super careful to do the exact same thing every time because it shows leads, contacts, accounts and opportunities in an alternating left-right fashion that is just confusing. The absolute biggest is that there are no reports that give you any insights into how your email is performing, which is odd because they've written blog posts on the importance of doing so. All you can see is a running list of who opened your email or didn't. It is like looking at a terminal window for error messages.

Respuesta de Copper

Hi Timothy, thanks for the thorough review. We're very sorry about the experience you've had with our team in the past, and we're doing everything we can to make things right.

We understand Emilia from our team reached out and was able to connect with you to better understand where we could better improve and address the hurdles you've run into.

We're happy to hear the lines of communication were open and extend that offer to you beyond Emilia's initial outreach. Thanks again.

Dulce
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best CRM I’ve come across!

Revisado el 24/9/2023

Overall I think it’s very user friendly and I love that the app is also very convenient to use....

Overall I think it’s very user friendly and I love that the app is also very convenient to use. Helps it’s stay organized on the go as well. It also very rarely crashes. I would say it has crashed twice in the 4+ years I’ve been using it.

Puntos a favor

I love that we are able to track everything related to a specific client. Every email, text, phone calls, task, state a case is in, etc. You can also make calls straight from the mobile copper app! So convenient. The administrator is able to customize the contacts to include what is necessary for their type of business. It also shows when some created a task, assigned a task, completed it.

Desventajas

The only issue I can complain about is not about Copper itself but about the extension I have installed to chrome. I love that I can sync/relate emails to copper contacts so that all correspondence related to a contact shows up on that individuals copper—especially since we receive emails from courts, prosecutors, etc. and it’s helpful to sort the emails to the correct contact in copper. My main complaint is that once you “relate” an email to copper, you can’t unrelate it. Since we have hundreds of active cases at a time and we receive hundreds of emails daily, it’s easy to accidentally relate it to the wrong person. The only fix I’ve found is that you can delete the email in the copper contact feed (it does not delete it from Gmail) but it does leave a block in the feed that says “this email was deleted” which of course doesn’t look good. Really wish there was a way to unrelate emails altogether.

Roger
Calificación general
  • Sector: Mercados de capitales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Congrats Copper! You are now officially the worst customer service!!! Great job being a...

Revisado el 14/10/2022

I have emailed and used the customer service bot on the website over 20 times since July to ask a...

I have emailed and used the customer service bot on the website over 20 times since July to ask a basic question. Copper refuses to answer my question. 

It is not humanly possible for a human to be as rude and stupid as the bot that never answers my question!!! 

In my 30 years in business Copper by far has the worst customer service on the planet!!! Even worse than Pac Bell had back in the 1990’s and it was not possible to have customer service as dumb as theirs until Copper came along!!!!

Puntos a favor

Google Integration is what I liked the most!
I used to love proper works then it became Copper.

Taking away customer service is a major Blunder!!!!

Don't do business with copper unless you have plenty of time to waste hours of your life and cost you and your business tons of money in wasted production time.........

Desventajas

Which dumb-ass executive wakes up one day and takes away customer service!!!

Are you that ignorant that you believe your bot works????

Respuesta de Copper

Hi Roger,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're sorry to hear you've had this frustrating experience, and will review our processes to ensure they deliver better support for our customers. I've shared your information with the customer support team and they will reach out directly to hopefully resolve this issue.

Wishing you all the best,
Melanie at Copper

Drew
Drew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great CRM for Gmail Users

Revisado el 17/9/2019

Great company with an excellent support team always available. Offer monthly training and update...

Great company with an excellent support team always available. Offer monthly training and update webinars as well.

Puntos a favor

Love this CRM as it integrates easily with Gmail. Good ways to customize the pipelines and customer management options.

Desventajas

Does take some time to set everything up and need to add on a few features to have it customize the way you want.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para elegir Copper

Company was growing and needed a better CRM

Software anterior

Freshdesk

Razones para cambiar a Copper

Gmail integration and cost.

Respuesta de Copper

Thank you for the kind words, Drew. Taking into consideration your cons for the product and see how we can work to make it better. Thanks again!

Josh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great CRM for a small to mid-sized company

Revisado el 1/8/2022

Copper has been a great experience overall. Their Customer Success Managers are the most helpful,...

Copper has been a great experience overall. Their Customer Success Managers are the most helpful, prompt and friendly people whenever there's a hiccup with Copper. The price per user is a bit expensive

Puntos a favor

What I like most about Copper is its built-in connectivity to all things Google. Auto-logging calendared events, easily adding files to records from our Google Drive, using the Copper add-on to easily push data out to Google Sheets and then Google Data Studio...it's great.

Desventajas

I believe Copper needs to focus on tightening up existing features before rolling out new features to compete with other platforms. There's a delicate balance between building new things and maintaining what already exists and I feel that sometimes their focus is too dedicated towards building new.

Connor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Veterinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Flexiable and Easy to Use

Revisado el 2/7/2020

We've been able to create multiple ticketeing systems and pipelines to track ROI on new promotions...

We've been able to create multiple ticketeing systems and pipelines to track ROI on new promotions and programs.

Puntos a favor

The flexibility the software offers through customization and its automated workflows make both your job as an admin, and your everyday user's lives so much easier. It's also so incredibly easy to learn even on the higher technical end it isn't challenging.

Desventajas

A number of the support articles are very outdated, especially in regards to the various integrations you can make, but reaching out to support usually fixes this.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM y Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para elegir Copper

The old program was just not cutting it. It wasn't mobile-friendly or as customizable as Copper.

Razones para cambiar a Copper

Customization, ease of use, and price
Maria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Not that Great

Revisado el 21/8/2018

This is sold as limiting data entry, and it does a little. Maybe more once we get very familiar and...

This is sold as limiting data entry, and it does a little. Maybe more once we get very familiar and are not trying to back track so that we can just use one system and not two while we get the other set up. I have to say that the OnBoarding that they provide is very good, and I like that they are able to provide that. I think some of the pitfalls are simply because it is web hosted and that comes with its own assortment of issues.

Puntos a favor

I like that I (theoretically) can see emails that were sent to a client even if I was not included, it makes it more helpful when I am trying to find information, or figure out what the status of a client is. The automated tasks are useful if you do them right.

Desventajas

It is constantly syncing and if you are a fast typer it will delete what you have written while it was syncing sometimes. That is incredibly frustrating. It's also not a totally intuitive system, it is obviously still in its early stages and therefore a little clunky. Also, if you are not an admin you have basically no power to add things that you might need in a sort of random situation. I have to go to my admin all the time to add things that I need, and maybe it is only for one client, but I need that field or option or automated task and I am not allowed to add it myself. You are unable to view more than one client in the small side bar of an "opportunity", and you are unable to see their names when just looking at the opportunity. Also the terms that they use are very salesy, and not very customizable or people oriented. The customization of how you view things also seems very limited. I like being able to view all my contacts by last name, that isn't really easily possible with this. It's just an adjustment but it would be a lot better for me if it was not something that I had to adjust to. It is web hosted so if you are not somewhere with wifi or data you can't access anything.

Praveen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

ProsperWorks is one of the best CRM solutions I used so far

Revisado el 13/7/2018

Puntos a favor

Has a standardized graphical user interface. Has superb marketing feature. It is simple to install the setup and doesn't require much training on its usage. Helps you track leads and automatically sending them notifications, thereby increasing the sales. It is cloud-based and is integrated with Google applications making it easy to track all the interactions with your clients, Mailchimp, linked in. You can create and notes for each lead. It has a feature, wherein you can check if a prospect has opened your mail or not. The customer service and support team are very responsive. Each of the client’s profile comprises relevant information in addition to the previous conversation threads. Pipeline reporting helps large businesses. You can prioritize and plan all your events and meetings and set up task reminders. As it is integrated with Google products, manual data entry is avoided and it has helped in saving time and minimizing errors.

Desventajas

One of the main drawbacks of this CRM is that it lacks call integrations. The reporting feature needs upgradation.

Remco
Remco
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Copper: The CRM tool for Google G Suite users

Revisado el 29/9/2020

Lead management with a dashboard instead of searching in my mailbox for important mails.

Lead management with a dashboard instead of searching in my mailbox for important mails.

Puntos a favor

The seamless integration with Google G Suite makes this tool a terrific CRM tool. Now that Copper also has add a Project Management tool makes it even more beautiful.

Desventajas

I don't know any cons for Copper. I don't have any negative experiences so far for this Google G Suite CRM tool.

Jonathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Satisfied although they need to evolve a bit more

Revisado el 22/7/2018

If you want a good solid system, inexpensive, that is distributed amongst free google functions get...

If you want a good solid system, inexpensive, that is distributed amongst free google functions get it. We looked at a lot of crms and pick this one.

Puntos a favor

We are a small two-person firm needing a simple crm to manage our clients. Prosperworks/Copper works for us. We can enter companies and people and attach notes. We have installed it under a Google G Suite account so we use Gmail for mail, Google calendar, Google contacts and Google Drive. P/C integrates with all of these and works fine. Updates in the crm propagate to gmail and contacts. It also logs emails under the right person. P/C has a facility for Tasks (which we don't really use - it is a bit lunky) , Leads and Opportunities which we don't use so we can't comment on them. Since you are not using a big crm it is very inexpensive yet gives us everything we need.

Desventajas

Some obvious things which I assume will be fixed soon. No Birthdays. Its default is to sort by first name! It would be nice if changes to Google Contacts would propagate back to P/C but if you are using the crm then not really an issue. Also it would be nice if it logged phone calls and DocuSign stuff for free but I think you can get that through paid add-ins.

Dallas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent management for Sales Teams!

Revisado el 11/8/2021

My overall experience with Copper has been great. I've transitioned from customer success to sales...

My overall experience with Copper has been great. I've transitioned from customer success to sales over the past few years with Copper and the insight I have at my fingertips is so valuable. I wouldn't be able to keep up with all my leads and customer relationships without it.

Puntos a favor

Copper is very user friendly, and easy to implement across different levels of experience for teams. Once you're set up, the CRM gives full insight and transparency to what's going on with my leads at every stage of their lifecycle. I couldn't manage all my leads at scale this easily without Copper.

Desventajas

At first I wasn't a big fan of the reports I had available (maybe personal preference here), but it has been recently overhauled and I am enjoying them now. Reports give me the data insight at a glance that our team needs for meetings. That tells me they are always keeping an eye on big impact updates!