Zoho Billing

4,5 (89)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Facturación más inteligente para tu negocio de suscripción

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(89)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funcionalidades
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,2/5

97%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

89 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Me gusta Zoho Subscriptions

Revisado el 1/9/2023

Zoho Subscriptions es un buen CRM con potentes herramientas para facilitar el trabajo a las...

Zoho Subscriptions es un buen CRM con potentes herramientas para facilitar el trabajo a las empresas.

Puntos a favor

Es un excelente CRM fácil de usar y de gran apoyo para las empresas.

Desventajas

Dificultad para integrarse con herramientas de ventas basadas en Zapier.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Mi opinión sobre Zoho Subscriptions

Revisado el 30/8/2023

En General es un eficiente CRM integrado por potentes herramientas que son de gran ayuda para...

En General es un eficiente CRM integrado por potentes herramientas que son de gran ayuda para pequeñas empresas.

Puntos a favor

Es un buen CRM que cuenta con eficientes herramientas que son de gran apoyo para pequeñas empresas.

Desventajas

Creo que deben mejorar las aplicaciones nativas.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Satisfied customer

Revisado el 26/4/2019

Puntos a favor

I like the fact that my customers have the ability to log in and update any info for themselves at any time (client portal)

Desventajas

I wish that this product would integrate with my routing software. (Jobber). That way I can save time and not have to manually transfer customer info to my other software (jobber)

Ari
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Top Notch Subscription Service

Revisado el 29/4/2019

Very solid subscription service, honest, reliable, doesn't demand a percentage of your sales, but...

Very solid subscription service, honest, reliable, doesn't demand a percentage of your sales, but simply functions as a reliable subscription management service.

Puntos a favor

This is a highly competent subscription service, more features than we could possibly use, and we get to use our own billing. Many subscription services also want to do your billing, or getting a percentage of our sales, charging more than our bank, and then they "own" our customers, which is a deal-breaker for us. Zoho Subscriptions is what a subscription service should be, a highly competent web service that does all the heavy lifting, and plugs into our website and payment processors. We've been with Zoho for two years without an outage. We couldn't be happier.

Desventajas

The lack of an easily integrated customer portal results in us having to write a lot of user-facing pages on our site simply to do what is already available in the admin interface. But every time we've had a genuinely poorly designed thing on Zoho's end, they listened and rolled out changes within a few months. They obviously care about making this the best service.

Katryn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Mostly Satisfied

Revisado el 30/5/2019

Puntos a favor

I appreciate multiple integration capabilities.

Desventajas

Having to purchase different packages of features that should already be included

Ashley
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy and efficient

Revisado el 31/5/2019

We have been using Zoho subscriptions for about a year now and so far so good. We have had some...

We have been using Zoho subscriptions for about a year now and so far so good. We have had some road blocks in the bringing trying to figure out where all the functions we needed where and now to handle special circumstances, but we have figured out most of its workings and its been pretty much smooth sailing since then.

Puntos a favor

I like that you can postpone payment if someone wishes to suspend their membership without have to cancel the whole subscription. I also like that emails are so easy to send the customers right through the website.

Desventajas

My only complainant is that the initial set up when adding a new customer could be a little more simplified and straight forward. Some of our sales team says it takes a few times to get used to where all the information is that is required and is doesn't point you in the right direction (i.e. high lighting a tab you missed) it just tells you you missed for example the address. Also I would like to see a reminder for when someone's postponed payment will be due again.

bhishm
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

All-in-One Subscription software

Revisado el 11/6/2019

We are a recurring subscription-based business. Customer pays us monthly. Many times we need to...

We are a recurring subscription-based business. Customer pays us monthly. Many times we need to change the subscription plan and adjust dates accordingly.

This software perfectly fits that. It becomes so easy to manage all our paid customers and their subscriptions.

Puntos a favor

Hosting pages features, multiple products, and multiple plans, ease of use, clean interface.
Subscription management is also very easy.

Desventajas

It should have post payment, landing page feature.

William
William
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Subscription Software for All-Sized Businesses

Revisado el 28/8/2019

Puntos a favor

Zoho Subscriptions is great because it allows our company to easily collect payments and then also run promotions and other types of outside-the-box type of billing. Easily integrates with Zoho CRM so our sales team can run orders efficiently and easily.

Desventajas

Don't love the fact that you have to create your own billing portals but once you complete this step, you're all set and everything runs easily from there.

Glenn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Executive Director

Revisado el 30/5/2019

Overall, a positive experience in respect to CRM manangement

Overall, a positive experience in respect to CRM manangement

Puntos a favor

-extremely powerful
-subscription renewal an excellent feature

Desventajas

-lag between CRM syncing with subscription
-problem with subscription: prorated rates within a month are not flexible; and adding 2nd tier subscriptions is complex and awkward
-cannot change change on 2nd tier subscriptions automatically
-updates to subscribers disappear to subscriber in 7 days and cannot be re-implemented by admin

Nisarg
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use and helpful

Revisado el 31/5/2019

Puntos a favor

- Provide automation
- Easy to integrate with our product
- Customer services are good

Desventajas

- Sometimes the system gets buggy
- All the options are not there which is in Zoho invoices
- Customer services are only via email, chat or direct phone lines are not that responsive

JOSEPH
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review of ZOHO Subscriptions

Revisado el 11/6/2019

ZOHO subscriptions has been beneficial to our business by allowing us to receive our payments much...

ZOHO subscriptions has been beneficial to our business by allowing us to receive our payments much faster than we previously were doing. it's like invoicing and bill collection all in one.

Puntos a favor

We like the ability to process all our payment and that is it integrated with ZOHO CRM. The various report that are available allow us to manage our business. We never received any training but have been able to navigate the software pretty good. They customer support does a good job answering our emails and phone calls fairly quickly.

Desventajas

We are not very happy at the time it takes to complete the process of clearing the ACH transactions. we know immediately whether we are funded but the invoices still show outstanding when they are not. so it makes it difficult to know what invoices are actually outstanding.

Adam
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to navigate and gets the job done

Revisado el 25/5/2018

Puntos a favor

The program provides a lot of value for what you pay. Setup with straight forward it's easy to use on a day to day basis.

Desventajas

There are times where making changes/updates is more difficult then it should be which can be frustrating.

Taryn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

An excellent, automated software with great customer service

Revisado el 28/4/2019

Puntos a favor

It's automated and super customizable. Any questions are always answered promptly by the customer service team

Desventajas

There are so many customization options that it can get complicated to do very simple tasks unless you know where to look

August
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Highly Recommend!

Revisado el 3/6/2019

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to setup and has a great deal of customization options to suite any business.

Desventajas

I have had no bad experiences, so I can offer no cons to the Zoho products we use.

Petru
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great program!

Revisado el 3/6/2019

Puntos a favor

Zoho Subscription is very user friendly, easy to use and very intuitive

Desventajas

There is nothing I can think of that I did not like

Eng Yau
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Good

Revisado el 6/6/2019

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and add new subscription, mobile apps is cool

Desventajas

Less flexible in terms of modifying subscription

Alisa
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excellent service for tracking subscriptions

Revisado el 24/2/2018

Puntos a favor

I recommend this wonderful tool, which saves me a tremendous amount of time and has become an indispensable assistant. He will automatically track who subscribed to the newsletter, and who, on the contrary, unsubscribed.

Desventajas

Strongly lacks the normal support of the Russian language. If the developers came to our market, it was worth taking care of it.

Pamela
Pamela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Saves a lot of time!

Revisado el 17/5/2018

Saves us a lot of time.

Saves us a lot of time.

Puntos a favor

Saving time is very important to our company because saving time saves us money. Automation saves us time that is why we LOVE Zoho Subscriptions. It helps us to eliminate manual billing. Subscriptions takes care of EVERYTHING - coupons, addons, thank you for your payment, card failure and card expiring notices, and prorate invoices. We can even group invoices from multiple subscriptions together and it integrates with my accounting software. The cost is so much less than other subscription billing services.

Desventajas

It would be nice to have more than one hosted page layout option. Also the setup for the hosted page can be somewhat default, especially adding addons.

Debra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use, affordable, handles recurring charges like a champ

Revisado el 3/6/2019

Puntos a favor

We had a short list of needs: easy to use for non-technical folks, affordable, and able to handle recurring charges. Zoho fits all three, and everyone on the team finds it easy to use.

Desventajas

This isn't a valid complaint, but the UI is a tiny bit dated. But the software works, and I don't particularly care that it looks like 2016 software and not 2019 software. When I say "a little bit dated" i mean a little bit. Literally, no one should care about this.

Nick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

User friendly, easy to use

Revisado el 27/6/2019

Have used Zoho for over 4 years. Subscriptions is a great customer management tool for large client...

Have used Zoho for over 4 years. Subscriptions is a great customer management tool for large client base/data base

Puntos a favor

Software is easy to set up, maintain and use.

Interfaces well with Zoho Books accounting software.

Ideal for SME orgainsations wanting value for money, easy of application and great customer support.

Desventajas

Don't really dislike anything about it. If we had to be picky, you have to leave Subscriptions to go into other Zoho applicatons like Books or Inventory

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

zoho subscriptions is awesome!

Revisado el 30/5/2019

Puntos a favor

easy to use, does what it says , solid and reliable!

Desventajas

not being able to have the same email be allowed to have access to multiple portals

Kirill
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great solution if you're already a user of Zoho products and you need to handle subscriptions

Revisado el 24/6/2022

Puntos a favor

It's not absolutely intuitive, but it works as a part of Zoho ecosystem, so if you're already familiar with apps like ZohoBooks - then it won't take a lot of time for you to get familiar with Subscriptions.
And yes, as most of the Zoho products - it's very flexible

Desventajas

UI of the checkout pages and emails. It would be good to have more templates available

Ryan
Ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

Great product to mange your recurring billing!

Revisado el 14/4/2015

I've been using Zoho Subscriptions for over 5 months. I was looking for something to replace an...

I've been using Zoho Subscriptions for over 5 months. I was looking for something to replace an outdated and hard to mange system. With Zoho, we are able to manage all aspects of our product's subscription services all in one elegantly designed place. The system is very intuitive and lends itself to naturally to easy customer management. I'd highly recommend it.

Puntos a favor

There is a great product dev team behind this product that is eager to get any issue resolved in a proactive manor. If you find an issue, they are sure to help you find a solution.

Desventajas

It's is tied to Zoho Books. It would be nice if it integrated into other accounting platforms such as Xero or Quickbooks, especially in the US.

Reports could be a little more robust.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Easily manage subscriptions

Revisado el 9/11/2017

Keeps track of all subscription start and stop dates, and provides easy metrics.

Keeps track of all subscription start and stop dates, and provides easy metrics.

Puntos a favor

Easily handles billing for recurring subscriptions, without having to remember to send bills each month. Allows for either auto-credit card billing, or simply sending an invoice.

Desventajas

Hard to view details of multiple subscriptions at a single client. All subscriptions are listed exactly the same way, so it makes it difficult to find the specific one for which you are looking.

Nelleke
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very useful, easy to integrate and over all very satisfied

Revisado el 8/6/2017

makes my work a whole lot easier and saves time

makes my work a whole lot easier and saves time

Puntos a favor

The product is easy to use and adaptable, it works really well for me, it works great with CRM and Books from Zoho.

Desventajas

Helpdesk is not always easy to reach. Its relatively new this product and I think they are still improving on it and adding new functionalities. Needs more interaction between currencies.