Opiniones de Anypoint Platform

Anypoint Platform

4,4 (570)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Una plataforma completa para SOA, integración con SaaS e interfaces API.

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(570)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funcionalidades
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,2/5

96%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

570 opiniones

Carlota
Carlota
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Anypoint platform un programa de desarrollo de sofware muy curioso

Revisado el 28/3/2023

Nuestra experiencia general con Anypoint platform ha sido muy satisfactoria, nos recomendaron este...

Nuestra experiencia general con Anypoint platform ha sido muy satisfactoria, nos recomendaron este software para desarrollar una pequeña aplicacion que necesitabamos en nuestra empresa, y con ella lo hemos conseguido de una manera rapida y sencilla. Como ya estabamos acostumbrados a trabajar con Java no nos ha sido muy complicado utilizar este software, ademas el poder utilizar la base de datos de Oracle, que para nosotros es una de las mas potentes, nos ha facilitado el trabajo.

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me ha gustado del software es que el desarrollo de aplicaciones en esta plataforma no nos ha resultado muy complicado de utilizar. Hemos utilizado JAVA y ORACLE como motor de base de datos para el desarrollo de nuestra aplicacion y asi de una manera rapida y sencilla, hemos podido crear una pequeña aplicacion.

Desventajas

Su curva de aprendizaje puede ser un poco lenta si no has trabajado con ECLIPSE, y la atencion al cliente puede ser mejorable.

Alejandra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelentes expectativas

Revisado el 14/10/2022

Ha sido muy gratificante a nivel de usuariosy clientes

Ha sido muy gratificante a nivel de usuariosy clientes

Puntos a favor

Ha logrado satisfacer mis necesidades internas y la de mis clientes

Desventajas

Al día de hoy no existe detalle que impida el seguir utilizando este softaware

Miguel
Miguel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Permite crear aplicaciones

Revisado el 22/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Me resulto interesante probar esta herramienta para diseñar , implementar automatizar, redes de aplicaciones

Desventajas

Si no tienes ciertos conocimientos de APIs te puede resultar dificil iniciarte en ella.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best one to develop and deploy API and manage API using a single platform

Revisado el 12/4/2022

I have been using it for 1.7years it works efficiently and is easy to use and has lots of features...

I have been using it for 1.7years it works efficiently and is easy to use and has lots of features to explore

Puntos a favor

Raml design, exchange to publish the specs, runtime manager to manage deployed API

Desventajas

Design center acts weired sometimes, ask to use newer verify of raml while we self are are editing the the newer version

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Cloud based integrated platform and middleware solution

Revisado el 24/5/2019

Puntos a favor

1. Mulesoft can be used to provide an integration platform to a large number of systems like Salesforce, ODBC, JDBC, SAP, Mongo DB, etc.
2. A large number of out of box connectors are available in the market place to be used.
3. Ability to write custom connectors to meet the integration needs of the client.
4. Excellent option to develop microservices and real-time integrations

Desventajas

Not as robust in handling large data volumes, Informatica is better in that respect.

Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Buggy and very very poor training

Revisado el 6/3/2018

API management

API management

Puntos a favor

Provides a mock service automatically

Desventajas

Many bugs in the editor - showing errors where there are none, showing errors on the wrong lines.
Versioning done wrong - no way to keep API definitions in a proper SCM like Git
Sharing not enabled properly in our organisation - not sure why but was told it was due to a "limitation"
I wasted 2 full days doing training that was dull, slow, factually incorrect and we had to help the trainer spot his own mistakes

Daniel
Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A complete ESB/iPaaS

Revisado el 21/11/2016

When we started to develop in MuleSoft, we need change our vision about the integration processes...

When we started to develop in MuleSoft, we need change our vision about the integration processes oriented to Web Services. You need to use other concepts and best practices, but they offer a great information about it in his blog.
MuleSoft is a great application like ESB (on-premise and CloudHub). When you have experience with it, develop is fast, controlled and easy.
A great characteristic of it, is the big amount of free connectors that it offers. You can connect with a great number of Internet service providers (through APIs).
The UI in the first steps could be complex, but, for this reason, is a great UI that has controlled all aspects of the development.

Puntos a favor

Error-handle processing, deep code programming (directly on the XML), Python, Java and other code separated into the transformations, complete IU for developing, connection with versioning solutions

Desventajas

Prcesses monitoring, task schedule

Divya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

ESB for Enterprise Integration

Revisado el 27/3/2019

We have developed business solutions for a wholesale site to handle orders and trigger mailers.

We have developed business solutions for a wholesale site to handle orders and trigger mailers.

Puntos a favor

The best thing I liked about the software is its ease of use with version 3. Able to develop API solutions very quickly with a RAML file and the cloud hub deployments.

Desventajas

Documentation was missing few details for connectors. Also the limitations with community version was challenging to develop solutions which require transformations.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

the most advanced integration platform

Revisado el 27/8/2019

Puntos a favor

the possibility to use/search and use connector implements by other

Desventajas

it is quite expensive, for small company is not the right tools

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best tool ever

Revisado el 21/7/2019

Puntos a favor

One platform that does it all. What more can you wish for!

Desventajas

There aren't any, I mean it's a little pricey, but totally worth it.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Can't beat Mule.

Revisado el 7/2/2022

Very good. Computer programming fundamental are no needed to start working in Mule. It is a...

Very good. Computer programming fundamental are no needed to start working in Mule. It is a graphical flow designer and rest is UI based.

Puntos a favor

n number of possibility in integration space considering its direct competitors.
Design Center is a mater stroke for creating API specification & API Manager(act as Gateway) which competitors doesn't have.
Graphical flow design which is easy to build and debug.

Desventajas

I don't see any because Mule fulfills much need integration needs

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It's extraordinary

Revisado el 24/8/2018

Puntos a favor

The user interface is very friendly, very complete this integration tool with all the options for setting up the raml, creation, exhibition  and configuration of the API in addition to the part of statistics analysis incredibly useful for making business decisions.

Desventajas

Not all options are intuitive and it is a little uncomfortable to expose the API on the one hand and configure it on the other, it would be better if everything were available in a single section.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Digital Transformation Accelerator

Revisado el 21/7/2019

We are solving complex issues, implementing solutions faster for our customers

We are solving complex issues, implementing solutions faster for our customers

Puntos a favor

I love that its a part of salesforce's Integration Cloud which every top company is using right now. This benefit alone is an easy sell because it allows connected customer experiences across all channels
-easily unlock data from legacy systems
-very innovative company with more to come

Desventajas

With anything as you are deep in the development you might run into some bugs but there is enough information out there to deliver for your customers

NOOR
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Anypoint Platform is very good platform which i come across , it is ease to use and user...

Revisado el 8/9/2017

Few Advantages that Mule has over other products are :-

Mule has a large collection of different...

Few Advantages that Mule has over other products are :-

Mule has a large collection of different connectors to connect and integrate diverse systems. It is said like it can almost connect anything.

Mule is very lightweight and easy to use compared to other esb. Since it is mostly Java based, so, it becomes very easy to use and build custom components. Most important is that, Mule is a pure esb, where other products comes with other functionality and platforms and esb is one of the part of the product. (eg WSO2)

Mule is graphically based unlike most of other esb, where the flows are mostly configured in XML (Apache Camel or Spring integration)

Mule is less expensive compared to most of other products. Even community versions are available, which will not cost you anything.

Mule earlier had a problem of its small size of its community. But nowadays, Mule community is expanding like others.

Mule, as I mentioned is easy to use. for example, if you want to expose a web service and need to do various transformations with payload, you just need to concentrate on your java implementation classes or you Mule flow. Mule will take care of exposing the service to an endpoint and you don't need to write any code for that.
It also has wide range of transformer that will take care of transformation of your payload and also other functionality like orchestration, routing etc and will be easy for you to implement

There are more or less other advantages, you can explore more to get it .
More or less choosing an esb depends on your requirement and budget.

Puntos a favor

Data Mapping is the feature i like most in this software, there are many feature which are as follow are the best for my project.
Debugging suppor,APIkit
RAML Support

Desventajas

RAML Support,
we can import RAML files for your APIs that are managed in the Anypoint Platform by the API Manager and keep them in sync with the platform.While working with a RAML file, you can also view an embedded interactive API Console that's automatically built from the resources and methods described in your RAML.Handle complex data mappings and transformations through the Transform Message component, that leverages the powerful DataWeave language. This component allows you to create your transformations both through a simple drag and drop visual interface or by coding in DataWeave to unleash all of the language's potential.

Amber
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Feature rich API management and deployment tool

Revisado el 21/11/2016

While the Anypoint Platform is a newcomer to API management tools, it still manages to be feature...

While the Anypoint Platform is a newcomer to API management tools, it still manages to be feature rich and offers a great deal of resources for both API development and deployment needs. As an ESB, it offers a plethora of connectors for making our various enteprise systems work with each other while exerting minimal effort to do so. The interface is extremely user friendly as both a developer, administrator and consumer of APIs.

Puntos a favor

- Intuitive user interface. It's extremely easy to locate API information and consume analytic information.
- Easy to do create new APIs via RAML.
- Fast and easy deployments and updates.
- Wide range of connectors.

Desventajas

- Customer support can be a bit slow and hard to reach.
- Developer Portals for APIs do not allow for much customization.
- If you manage a lot of APIs, it is hard to keep track and administer APIs since tables do not let you sort using API request date and other variables.

Tim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Low Code Hits the ESB

Revisado el 7/3/2017

Mule is by far the easiest ESB I have been exposed to. I have reviewed several others and all of...

Mule is by far the easiest ESB I have been exposed to. I have reviewed several others and all of them are very code oriented requiring a rather steep learning curve just to deploying your first project. With Mule and the drag-n-drop Anypoint Studio deploying your first project is very simple. Performing transformations also is very simply with the DataWeave component. This component is very flexible. Its use can be as simple as dragging one field from the input to the desired location in the output. Or it can be complex allowing you to develop functions to retrieve other data, manipulate the provided data or create new data.

All in all AnyPlatform is a excellent ESB.

Puntos a favor

Easy to learn
Highly flexible
Focused on not only improving technology but being a disruptor in the technology field

Desventajas

Is rather expensive
Could use better database integration tools
The IDE tends to be sluggish

Brad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Complete integration made simple

Revisado el 12/7/2016

I've been leading the uptake and implementation of the Anypoint Platform for a Government department...

I've been leading the uptake and implementation of the Anypoint Platform for a Government department and it has proven time and time again to be the correct technology choice. Integrating existing systems (including GeoSpatial systems, SAP, Microsoft Dynamics CRM and the like), providing new and more efficient methods with which data and users can be introduced through effective API design and providing the capability to expose these systems to the outside world with a hybrid-cloud approach - all with negligible impact on day to day business and without the need for a huge team and the complexities of many other players in this space.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, easy to learn, quality and range of out of the box connectors, overall completeness of the solution.

Desventajas

Sometimes the Anypoint Studio IDE can be frustrating and it does have some bugs - although these are usually very quick to be resolved once reported.

Rahul
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

The best Platform for API management

Revisado el 27/8/2016

Anypoint Platform has a Wide range of enterprise connectors are key to its integration success.

H...

Anypoint Platform has a Wide range of enterprise connectors are key to its integration success.

Having a rookie on the job for integrating an application? Well it does not matter. It is a very easy tool to get started with and with wide range of documentations and example it is very easy for someone to start integrating applications in no time.

Are you from Java background or Dot Net? It does not matter. You can easily learn and integrate applications using Anypoint Plateform.

One tool for complete integration solutions having GUI based interface and focusing on configuration over coding making developers life easy and delightful.

Puntos a favor

Anypoint Platform has a Wide range of enterprise connectors are key to its integration success.

Desventajas

Frequent upgrades and releases though I think it's required to make the product more powerful but sometimes its difficult for customers to plan upgrades.

Lakshmana Chari
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Glass of ice water in hell

Revisado el 5/11/2016

Server startup is really quicker than all other integration tools i have experienced. VM queue is...

Server startup is really quicker than all other integration tools i have experienced. VM queue is awesome feature enabling messaging without a server in between. Object store and Cache is also an excellent concept. I would like to avoid cluttering the code with all the logs we had to add in the code in order to trace a message flow.

Puntos a favor

- Starts up quick.
- Vm queue
- Eclipse based IDE
- Easily extendable
- Simplest SDK every seen
- Ability to use Hybrid environment

Desventajas

- Minor data mapping change required a development cycle.
- Log cluttering
- To many release, and non backward compatible changes

Kirti
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

its good to work with this software

Revisado el 20/8/2017

ease of of use ,anyone can use it, even u dont have much technical knowledge

ease of of use ,anyone can use it, even u dont have much technical knowledge

Puntos a favor

easy to use ,easily i can deploy my application ,can check logs ,easily can change the worker size as per application requirement , good customer support for any issue

Desventajas

logs are rolled off after some limit ,observed worker crashed issue many times with many of my applications

Edric
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Anypoint Studio Does the Job

Revisado el 5/10/2016

Using Anypoint Studio in my day-to-day work for integrations, I've found that Anypoint studio makes...

Using Anypoint Studio in my day-to-day work for integrations, I've found that Anypoint studio makes creating simple integrations very easy to do. However, once we get into more complicated integrations, Anypoint starts to get a little less usable with just the out-of-the-box features. At least they make it fairly simple to add custom processes.

Puntos a favor

A lot of out-of-the-box content

Desventajas

Support is not that great.

imran
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great platform.

Revisado el 25/5/2017

This is great upgrade to SOA approach, implemented as it is envisioned i.e. API led conectivity is...

This is great upgrade to SOA approach, implemented as it is envisioned i.e. API led conectivity is the wave of future.

Puntos a favor

Paradigm shift. API led connectivity vs. monolithic solution. Network of APIs is the way to go, and with right design approach you can have APIs which you never have to change.

Desventajas

documentation some time is harder to find, compare to MicroSoft technologies where there are tons of examples and sample code, it is sometime hard to get your specific question answered.

Rai Janos
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Awesomesauce! A platform that really delivers on ease of API management and Flexibility.

Revisado el 31/3/2016

I have used the Anypoint Platform to create a Multi Protocol Messaging Platform (using SMPP and...

I have used the Anypoint Platform to create a Multi Protocol Messaging Platform (using SMPP and SMTP). Harnessing the capability to design, run and deploy all in one platform, I have shortened my development timeline (and probably my headache) from an estimated two years to almost 6 months.

The pros:
* Flexible - In terms of what solutions you can do, from Automating event-driven services to
orchestrating various exposed APIs.
* Well Adapted by the Community - There are lots and lots of tutorials that will let you in on the "How-to's", ranging from videos, blog posts, forums and knowledge sharing sites (im looking at you, stackoverflow)
*Very Powerful - Even using the base building blocks/components of the Anypoint Platform you can certainly do a lot, Simple Automatation, Complex chaining of API calls (and gather them back as one neat result) Capture and Filtering reports, Gather and Analysing data from logs..most especially given the rise of the IoT or Internet of Things. You can even build your own custom components to leverage the capability of the platform.

The cons:
* Steep Learning Curve - Coming from a web development background, it has a lot of settings that may or may not break your application. It will take practice before you can successfully say that you have an optimum working application. But this gripe comes from a 7 year PHP based developer with little to none experience in developing applications using Java. :)

Nidhi
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

I am having good experience in development through Anypoint Studio.

Revisado el 7/7/2017

Puntos a favor

I feel Anypoint is a smart tool. Like in other integration tools we need to specify each and every thing manually where as in this based on the location we are placing a palette, it automatically pick up the behavior and do basic thing itself.
Dataweave is a powerful functionality we have in Anypoint studio, which is again very smart palette.
Above all, availability of multiple connectors.

Desventajas

Setting up the project in local that too in new system is very difficult and time consuming. It takes too much time for updating dependencies, mostly maven.

Jinesh
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I am working on Mulesoft since last 2 years and find it very easy to use along with its...

Revisado el 6/7/2017

Puntos a favor

Mulesoft provides the very good different connectors to connect just to give by certain params,
also transform message is powerful feature of Mulesoft which can transform any data format to any.

Desventajas

Some times not able to Debug the flow even after creating the fresh instance of Anypoint Studio,
also there is no hint or predefined Oatuh url each time need to go for particular connector documentation