Opiniones de Zoho Analytics

Zoho Analytics

4,4 (300)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Plataforma de analíticas e IE en la nube

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(300)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funcionalidades
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,2/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,1/5

91%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

300 opiniones

Bernar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Analytics, imprescindible para empresas medianas y grandes.

Revisado el 20/11/2022

Es una auténtica maravilla, lo recomiendo al 100%, sin esta herramienta es muy complicado saber si...

Es una auténtica maravilla, lo recomiendo al 100%, sin esta herramienta es muy complicado saber si puedes subir precios en tu empresa, si el crecimiento es bueno y constante etc.. Datos que necesitas para tomar las decisiones acertadas en tu empresa.

Puntos a favor

Si utilizas el ecosistema de Zoho, todo lo que ocurra dentro de cada aplicación puedes crear un panel y combinar diferentes tablas de datos. Te permite tener conectada toda tu empresa y saber cómo va cada departamento y compararlo con periodos anteriores.

Desventajas

Para dominar la herramienta, vas a necesitar un Partner de Zoho, yo recomiendo los partner premium que están más preparados. Con ellos podrás llegar a sacarle el máximo partido a la herramienta.

Osvaldo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Colabora en procesos

Revisado el 16/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta intuitiva, que ayuda a gestionar procesos IT de forma rapida y segura.

Desventajas

Una despentaja es que si no se cuenta con coneccion a internet por cualquier razon, esta no funcionara, por lo tanto es necesario tener internet si o si.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Tu gran aliado para analizar todo tipo de datos

Revisado el 9/12/2022

Muy buena experiencia, sin duda lo recomendamos ya que nos ha ayudado a tomar mejores decisiones a...

Muy buena experiencia, sin duda lo recomendamos ya que nos ha ayudado a tomar mejores decisiones a nivel empresarial

Puntos a favor

Fácil de utilizar, interfaz intuitiva y muy bonita, te ayuda a visualizar los informes de forma rápida y efectiva y también puedes importar desde una inmensa cantidad de fuentes. El que puedas crear visualizaciones muy personalizadas es un gran punto a favor. Tiene buen precio para lo que ofrece.

Desventajas

El servicio de atención al cliente deja mucho que desear, podrían responder un poco más rápido ya que cuando te pones en contacto con ellos es porque tienes un problema. El asistente de IA también se podría optimizar

Alba
Alba
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Analiza tu empresa

Revisado el 22/11/2022

Es la herramienta perfecta para poder crecer en tu negocio, ya que a través de ella puedes saber si...

Es la herramienta perfecta para poder crecer en tu negocio, ya que a través de ella puedes saber si puedes subir o no los precios, te ayuda a ir sobre seguro y tomar decisiones correctas

Puntos a favor

Los conectores de datos funcionan de forma muy sencilla. Además, muestra variables como pueden ser la compra-venta, el tiempo de envío, el procesamiento de pedidos... y los puedes comparar con periodos más antiguos.

Desventajas

Al igual que muchas de las herramientas que ofrece Zoho, considero que para sacarle el máximo rendimiento es necesaria la ayuda de alguien que te la implemente, ya que de otra forma no creo que se le pueda sacar el máximo partido.

Iván
Iván
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Buena herramienta de Analítica y Business Intelligence

Revisado el 13/11/2022

Muy buena experiencia y sin duda es una herramienta suficiente para el análisis de datos de una...

Muy buena experiencia y sin duda es una herramienta suficiente para el análisis de datos de una compañía

Puntos a favor

La manera de crear por ejemplo los diferentes Dashboards y estos mismos predeterminados hacen de la experiencia leyendo datos algo más sencillo que en otros de sus competidores.También es una herramienta aventajada para realizar las conexiones entre nuestro CRM y Analytics para mostrarnos datos de manera efectiva.

Desventajas

Quizá está un poco por detrás de sus competidores en el caso de características y diferentes opciones a la hora de crear los paneles de análisis de datos.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

BI de zoho

Revisado el 26/8/2023

Correcta. No defrauda , ofrece muchas posibilidades y lo mejor la posibilidad de personalizar...

Correcta. No defrauda , ofrece muchas posibilidades y lo mejor la posibilidad de personalizar elementos como filtros y estructuras

Puntos a favor

La posibilidad de customizacion y la facilidad de integración de fuentes de datos

Desventajas

Posibilidad de corrección de datos como ocurre en dataprep podría tener esta funcionalidad ya incluida y lo haría mucho más potente

Jhon
Jhon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Analytics enables you to make sound operational decisions

Revisado el 31/5/2023

Data are vital for organizations because they represent the behavior of the operation, with tools...

Data are vital for organizations because they represent the behavior of the operation, with tools like Zoho Analytics is possible to analyze in detail any set of data and display them in a simple, organized and visually aesthetic way; this for any group that needs to make decisions quickly and effectively is very useful because the tool focuses on details that at first glance is complex to detect, however, Zoho Analytics with its powerful algorithm and supported by AI represents them visually, that is why we rely on Zoho Analytics in making future decisions.

Puntos a favor

Zoho Analytics has remarkable capabilities in terms of data acquisition from multiple sources and in turn different types of formats (csv, json, xml, etc), this makes it possible to import data from our internal applications in order to perform the analysis that may be necessary; The tool is very intuitive in its GUI and allows us to design panels with all the information displayed in an aesthetically appealing way, but at the same time allows the reader to understand; also with the inclusion of widgets allows us to adapt the KPI based on our specific metrics in order to show the behavior of the operation in the desired period of study, that facilitates us to make decisions month by month with remarkable accuracy.

Desventajas

Frequently we import large amounts of data where date and time formats are involved, in some cases when data from different sources are combined the tool does not interpret the time formats in an equitable manner, for this it is necessary to debug and go to some manual adjustments of the data to avoid errors in the final analysis of such information, of course, having the data debugged without such details the tool offers all its analytical and visual capabilities that are very useful.

Brent
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Powerful analytics, enterprise features, with a learning curve

Revisado el 29/8/2020

Overall, if you need a data display solution that can hook up to nearly anything, and is robust...

Overall, if you need a data display solution that can hook up to nearly anything, and is robust enough to grow with you, Zoho Analytics may be perfect. The charts and dashboards are gorgeous, and with a little time, you can really come up with some cool dashboards to display almost any data. The learning curve is a bit heavy at first, but it's worth the time invested.

Puntos a favor

Zoho Analytics can virtually do anything. If you know what you are doing, there really isn't much you can't show in terms of data. Whether you need simple website data, PPC ad data, or data from your remote database, Zoho Analytics can do it. And I love how beautiful the reports are!

Also, it is SUPER flexible. The ability to have live dashboards that users can drill down into the info is just excellent, and it runs like butter.

Desventajas

If you need something that isn't a popular service to be integrated, it can be a little difficult. You can hook Zoho Analytics to almost anything, but it can take a little development knowledge for the more advanced tasks.

Also, it's a little convoluted in how reports are set up vs dashboards vs individual graphs, etc. Figuring out how it all works together, and keeping it all organized, takes a bit of time to master.

Simon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Extremely bad analytics software

Revisado el 10/1/2022

We've tried to use Zoho Analytics to set up and visualize reports (e.g. one showing all new...

We've tried to use Zoho Analytics to set up and visualize reports (e.g. one showing all new customers overall and one showing one with all customers subscribing for a specific product). Unfortunately, despite more than a dozen of meetings with Zoho's support team, we haven't been able to get a single one working properly. The UX is really bad and the functionality is limited enough to not even be able to set up the simplest reports.

Puntos a favor

I've tried hard and long to find something, but in all honesty, Zoho Analytics was the software that wasted the most time for me in 2021...

Desventajas

Practically impossible to set up even the simplest reports (e.g. one showing all new customers based on actual invoice data, or one showing all new customers subscribing to a specific service) without involving Zoho's support, which has high ambitions despite its terrible execution

Joel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The software analyses data with so much ease

Revisado el 20/2/2024

The software simplifies our data analysis thus giving us great insight into our performance.

The software simplifies our data analysis thus giving us great insight into our performance.

Puntos a favor

I like the way it analyses data with so much ease. The visualization is also perfect.

Desventajas

I have not had any major issue with the software. It is serving is purposes very well.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Specialised Software Services

Revisado el 21/10/2019

As a semi-literate database developer, I have enjoyed every aspect of the system and highly...

As a semi-literate database developer, I have enjoyed every aspect of the system and highly recommend it because of it's depth in functionality and also because it is highly affordable.

Puntos a favor

I recommend the ZOHO Analytics system because of its ease of use and versatility, data is easily uploaded and controlled, the ZOHO servers are always up and responsive, the user interfaces I am able to present to my clients has created a real wow factor. The dashboards, KPI widgets, graphs and themes leave you with endless opportunity to design multifaceted dashboards. The support team is also always more than willing to assist - I honestly can not fault ZOHO on their Analytical system at all.

Desventajas

There have not been many shortfalls that I have encountered with the system, in areas where there are concerns I know that the ZOHO development Team is working to make the platform better and add to it's capabilities.

Alternativas consideradas

Qlik Sense, Tableau y Microsoft Power BI

Razones para elegir Zoho Analytics

I needed to present my clients with more depth and versatility with their data. ZOHO catered for all of this including hosting, variable selections, sharing capabilities, user access controls and reports, effective pricing structures, great support and an easy system to navigate and develop with.

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Analytics

Mostly due to the reasonable pricing but it clearly was also more than capable as a system to meet my needs.
Georgiana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Why select Zoho Analytics

Revisado el 29/5/2023

My overall experience using this app is excellent. It has the intelligence software that my...

My overall experience using this app is excellent. It has the intelligence software that my business needs.

Puntos a favor

I love the data connectors that helped me to start up my business. When using the Zoho app it can be connected to a different range of sources. The dashboard is very vital. I love that it's also very effective in organing my reports into a single page. It's amazing is search for my past information and did a deep sweep in collecting and organizing my information which provided me with great information.

Desventajas

The only thing is the subscription cost not for a group. But other than that I like it.

Roland
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to use and powerfull features

Revisado el 9/1/2020

Puntos a favor

Integrates easily with Zoho desk, is easy create dashboards and reports with built in filters, can use SQL to analyze data, very affordable solution to help us keep everyone informed. What I like the most is that I was able to create a dashboards or reports for our help desk in a matter of minutes which, when you consider the amount of time and cost that normally goes into creating a dashboard through other means, more than offsets the monthly cost of Zoho Analytics.

Desventajas

While it is a great product I was a little disappointed that it only pushes dashboards to the primary account and not to other Zoho Helpdesk's that are part of the same account. Zoho does have this on their road map to solution

Carolina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The AI-based tool that visually transforms data

Revisado el 25/8/2023

Every business operation is measured based on metrics that are a product of its commercial,...

Every business operation is measured based on metrics that are a product of its commercial, operational, administrative nature; in our case there are indicators that are tracked month by month based on a defined goal, thanks to Zoho Analytics we have been able to transform our data that comes from databases and other tools and take them visually to interactive dashboards that clearly give us very useful information of the different performance indicators, now our executive reports are highly detailed and approachable by operational and administrative groups.

Puntos a favor

The role played by Zoho Analytics within our work team is vital, thanks to this powerful tool we have been able to perform the analysis of the data exported by our information systems and translate it into graphs that are captured in very detailed dashboard, thanks to its support in artificial intelligence Zoho Analytics continuously performs learning that is implemented in processes and subsequent analysis, this allows to provide those details that are overlooked at first glance. In addition to all the above, the tool allows us to share the visual dashboards via email in a very simple way for analysis by team members or third parties and even and thus make the respective relevant comments.

Desventajas

I think that before acquiring this application within any organization should take into account the number of users who will make use of it, the volumes of data that will be subject to analysis, this because the subscription of the same defines many of the characteristics of use of the tool, this is in order to avoid a wrong acquisition of the product which does not suit the technical needs of the company; of course, once acquired and implemented the product offers many benefits that ensures accurate decision making based on the data displayed.

Swapnil
Swapnil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sector textil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Zoho Analytics Review - user for 1+ year

Revisado el 8/2/2023

Overall, Zoho Analytics provides a robust suite of data analysis and reporting tools for businesses....

Overall, Zoho Analytics provides a robust suite of data analysis and reporting tools for businesses. With features like data visualization, functions/calculations, and KPI monitoring, it offers great insight into business performance and trends. The ability to import and export data, as well as schedule automated reports, helps to streamline the data analysis process. The platform also offers a query builder, widgets, and self-service analytics for even greater customization and flexibility. However, some users may find the self-service data preparation feature to be less useful and the platform as a whole can be complex and difficult to navigate for beginners. Overall, Zoho Analytics is a powerful tool for businesses looking to gain insights into their data and performance.

Puntos a favor

Zoho Analytics is a powerful business intelligence tool that offers a wide range of features to help organizations turn their data into actionable insights. With its advanced reporting and analytics capabilities, customizable dashboards, data discovery and visualization features, as well as its ability to automate reports and send alerts and notifications, Zoho Analytics provides businesses with a comprehensive solution for understanding their data and making informed decisions. Whether you're a small business looking to gain insights into your operations, or a large enterprise looking to consolidate your data, Zoho Analytics is a flexible and versatile solution that is worth considering.

Desventajas

The least useful aspect of Zoho Analytics is subjective and depends on an individual's specific needs and requirements. However, some users may find the limited customization options and data visualization tools to be restrictive, while others may not find the predictive analytics feature to be as advanced as other platforms. The lack of integrations with third-party tools may also pose a challenge for some users. Despite these limitations, Zoho Analytics provides a comprehensive suite of analytical tools for small and medium businesses, but it may not be the best fit for businesses with more complex data analysis needs.

Roberto
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Analytics, a great alternative for BI

Revisado el 31/1/2024

Puntos a favor

I like my experience with Zoho Analytics, the process for adopt and deployment has been really a good experience

Desventajas

I think the time for response in some dudes, but generally i don´t have any problem with Zoho Analytics

Alex
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

POWERFUL business intelligence tool, flexible and adaptable.

Revisado el 29/5/2023

The experience with Zoho analytics is extremely positive, it really allowed us to give life to the...

The experience with Zoho analytics is extremely positive, it really allowed us to give life to the data of our operations and processes, thanks to its great analytical power and its ability to transform data into valuable information and detailed reports that it delivers to us, we managed to improve and strengthen in the whole context of the word our business processes and operations, thanks to the accurate and informed decisions that are made today after its implementation.

Puntos a favor

Zoho Analytics is an excellent business intelligence tool, I like its capacity and availability to measure and analyze data, it is easy to use and at the same time very flexible and adaptable, it offers a neat and intuitive user interface in which you can navigate comfortably, Zoho Analytics allows us to integrate different sources of output data that are obtained from other tools of daily use in the fulfillment of our business activities, Zoho Analytics analyzes in depth our data and offers us the results in detailed reports easy to understand, allowing us to improve decision making, which for us has been very useful as it has allowed us to improve our business processes, while facilitating the exchange and collaboration with the team, last and not least I value its great integration with other native and third party tools.

Desventajas

It has happened to us a couple of times that when the volume of data we want to analyze is large the tool takes a long time to process it, we really don't know why it happens but it doesn't always happen.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Analytics is a powerful tool

Revisado el 4/8/2020

Zoho went above and beyond for my company through a difficult period.

Zoho went above and beyond for my company through a difficult period.

Puntos a favor

The tool is highly customizable and can integrate with most every database. The service from Zoho is AMAZING.

Desventajas

It is complex and you do need to know about database structure and have a working knowledge of some code to figure it out.

Alternativas consideradas

Domo

Razones para elegir Zoho Analytics

More functionality. Not Google.

Software anterior

Google Analytics 360

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Analytics

Price was very good.
Jon
Jon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

BI at it's Finest!

Revisado el 23/11/2018

We are Zoho users and generated reports within each separate app provides us good business...

We are Zoho users and generated reports within each separate app provides us good business insights. However, when we really want to dig deep or generate dashboards to include say sales information next to marketing analytics next to financial kpi's we can do this easily and attractively using Zoho Analytics. It's an awesome app!

Puntos a favor

Zoho Analytics is awesome. The different types of reports that you can create with data from almost anywhere make this a very powerful app. It's fairly easy to drag and drop the data you need into the report, and then choose form many different styles of reports.

Desventajas

Sometimes it seems like you need to have a coding background to make sure you have your reports set up the right way. I would say 4 out of 5 reports we produce are fairly basic and are simple to configure. That 1 out of 5 where we may try to pull data from more than 1 source and really dig deep with filters and what have you can sometimes be tricky. Like anything though with a little patience and experience it becomes easier.

Praveen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Everything I loved to see in a report builder can be seen in Zohoreports at a minimal price

Revisado el 19/8/2018

Puntos a favor

Today reporting has become one of the important factors as well as an important aspect of the company which affects its ratings. We often talk about various top reporting tools, but we fail to recognize the best ones, Zoho Reports is considered as one of them. One of the reasons why I choose it the most because Zoho Reports integrates seamlessly. It can report in a variety of ways such as charts, graphs, etc. and built with a lot of features like report sharing, mail scheduling which seems to be extremely useful. It is very easy to implement and can create a relational database with ease. When it comes to CRM, it is one of the tools which offers the best customer service. You know what is interesting, it offers complete online reporting and especially Business Intelligence service which can be accessible anytime and anywhere.

Desventajas

Although Zoho Reports is the extremely useful app it has some negative aspects also. If you want to use it to the fullest, you must go through the high learning curve. Sometimes, the importer gets unsteady and on the other hand, sometimes you need to generate more and more info to work on some reports. For using slabs, its number of users is limited. It has problems regarding consolidating different entities as well as the implementation of SQL is also not proper. Even its modelled data set is not very helpful as it doesn’t extract 100%. It shows some problems in creating complicated reports. If you ask about API, it’s not good yet!! Some of the problems regarding loading of tables and reports should also be kept in mind!!!!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Analytics Makes Me a Big Data Professional

Revisado el 8/5/2019

Puntos a favor

Zoho Analytics is an affordable custom reporting tool that allows us to import data files (CSV) from other programs to create custom, multi-source, branded reports for our customers. As a company offering both custom-built and white label products, we needed an affordable solution that would allow us to build dynamic, branded reports for multi-platform customers. Zoho definitely fits the bill, and their customer service team is phenomenal - patient and highly responsive.

Desventajas

Zoho frequently rolls out platform updates and improvements. Once or twice a year, one of these updates will affect our analytics. The updates are not as well documented as I would like, but the customer service team is on point to assist if something goes wrong or breaks.

Kathy
Kathy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Data visualization hasn't been any easier.

Revisado el 14/11/2022

I am using Zoho analytics for data preparation and analysis purposes. The process of gathering ,...

I am using Zoho analytics for data preparation and analysis purposes. The process of gathering , visualizing and analyzing data is as easy as it has ever been.

Puntos a favor

Vast data integration capability. Zoho connects with every major source of data in my company. It connects with the most important business applications that we use in the workplace, integrates with our selected database of choice, and makes data upload as straight-forward as it can be by supporting file formats including xml, . csv , JSON, html and so on.

Desventajas

Limited capability of Zoho's mobile application and the tendency for delayed notifications on the mobile app. are obvious weaknesses that I can identify from my Zoho analytics experience.

Suresh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Reliable and fast Reports

Revisado el 8/11/2018

Overall it has been a good experience working on the software as lot of time is saved in generating...

Overall it has been a good experience working on the software as lot of time is saved in generating reports and taking business decisions. The option to create endless customized reports is also a very useful feature.

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to use and can be customized as per requirement. Lot of options to create different reports, charts and tables. The drill down feature is really helpful which gives the insight into the actual issue and can drill down deep, even into the data base to ensure its accuracy. Our organization uses the software for all top and medium level meetings to give first hand information on revenue to the top management. Speed at which the reports are generated is also commendable.

Desventajas

Those who are new to the software would take some time to understand the different options available as there are no Faqs or help menu.

Sara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Fabulous Product

Revisado el 17/10/2017

Love Zoho Reports- not giving it up anytime soon!

Love Zoho Reports- not giving it up anytime soon!

Puntos a favor

When our company was selecting a new PM software one of the reason I chose Zoho Projects was because Zoho Reports integrated with seamlessly. Reports offered the info I wanted from Projects that other PM softwares couldn't offer. Other products had costly and complicated plugins- reports is cost effective and flexible

Desventajas

It took some time to learn how to customize my reports and get the data that I needed. Now that I know how Reports functions I can get any of the data I need. I love that I can make reports for our clients and they update automatically everyday. If I can't accomplish what I want the customer support is great! I would love to see chat support offered in the future. Just like with Zoho Projects, often I know Zoho Reports can do what I want it to, I just need help finding the function within the software. Chat makes it super simple in Projects- please add it to Reports!!

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Zoho Reports

Revisado el 21/8/2018

Puntos a favor

Zoho reports features the following functuonalities that provides good data reporti g to business owners and managers.

1. Report templates
2. Drqg and drop functionalities for report creation and customization.
3. Report extraction and sharing.
4. CRM integration

Desventajas

You may need to have some knowledge in database relationships and SQL, at least the basics. It may feature templates that works to almost all business requirement, however, customizing it or creating an advanced report will need some background in DBMS.