Qlik Sense

Desata tu intuición.

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(219)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funcionalidades
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,1/5

92%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

219 opiniones

Anna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Papel y productos forestales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Qlik Sense 2022

Revisado el 15/9/2022

Desde que hemos incorporado la herramienta en el departamento de RRHH podemos sacar indicadores de reporting con mucha facilidad. Te permite analizar, detectar y quantificar aspectos de la organización de una forma sencilla e interactiva.

Puntos a favor

Que es muy interactivo. Que te ofrece una alta capacidad de análisis de los datos de tu área y de tu organización.

Desventajas

Que es dificil de parametrizar, se necesitan conocimientos de informática.

Judit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Papel y productos forestales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Qlik Sense

Revisado el 3/10/2022

Se ha convertido en una herramienta imprescindible para disponer de unos kpi's de RRHH, ya que te permite analizar los datos de forma fácil y sencilla.

Puntos a favor

Lo práctico que es para el análisis de datos de la organización, pudiendo integrar datos de otros departamentos con los de tu área o departamento.

Desventajas

Necesitas una formación previa y apoyo de compañeros/as TIC para su parametrización y ciertas funcionalidades.

Holdrin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Una herramienta muy costosa para lo que ofrece

Revisado el 15/5/2022

Puntos a favor

Tiene una variedad de conectores para diferentes fuentes de datos.

Desventajas

Lamentablemente, esta es una herramienta que ofrece muy poco para lo que cuesta. La capacidad de desarrollo de una capa semantica es muy compleja para usuarios sin conocimiento técnico.

Miroslav
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best data analytics software

Revisado el 18/11/2021

Puntos a favor

QS is a very useful tool for creating tables, graphs and especially data analysis. In the company where I work, we are dedicated to the development of QS extensions, which means that QS is a fully modifiable software full of versatile possibilities. QS is used by many large corporations around the world and is considered one of the best software for analyzing vast amounts of data.

Desventajas

The only disadvantage of QS is that when processing a huge amount of data, you can see a slower system response, but this is something that can be expected.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best BI Solution for Large Data Sets

Revisado el 18/2/2022

We have millions of rows of data in our apps so we needed a BI tool that could handle the volume. Qlik is the right tool for us in that regard. The support from Qlik is frustrating to say the least. We end up going to our partner and paying them hourly rates for support rather than reporting issues to Qlik. Vizlib really makes Qlik shine, though it is unfortunate that we need a third party add-on to do that. Overall I would recommend Qlik and would look to implement it again in my next company.

Puntos a favor

Qliksense allows us to easily relate data from many data sources with little effort. We have deployed over 40 apps to the business that are used by hundreds of users from all departments. We are able to easily show both detail and summary information for all of our data sets.

Desventajas

Qlik should spend more effort on allowing users to better format the visualizations and text within the tables and charts. We had to purchase a third party product called VizLib to to make it look better.

Alternativas consideradas

Domo y Tableau

Razones para elegir Qlik Sense

Our instance of DOMO was not implemented properly. It had nothing to do with Domo.

Software anterior

Domo

Razones para cambiar a Qlik Sense

We reviewed all three solutions and had demos with all three vendors. Our decision came down to Tableau and Qliksense and we chose Qlik due to the ability to handle large volumes of data and because of its data modelling capabilities.
Balaji
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Qliksense Review

Revisado el 13/5/2022

The tools is being used daily by us for corporate reporting and measuring corporate KPI's. This is something we use daily.

Puntos a favor

The tool is good for developers. They allow is customize the code to a great extent, when compared to other visualization dashboards.

Desventajas

The tools is lacking development in recent years when compared to other tools. The tool is expensive when compared to other visualization tools

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau y Microsoft Power BI

Razones para cambiar a Qlik Sense

It had good integration with SAP ERP
Willem
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Cetralised analytics ready data in a cetralised location

Revisado el 22/6/2020

We have been able to move away from spreadsheet based reports where we had various manipulated versions of the data that were not up to date and took hours to prepare to a centralised reporting platform that is updated on a regular basis ready for the users to use and act on the insights gained.

Puntos a favor

Qlik Sense have enabled us to use more of our data and bring the data together in Dashboards that were a very difficult task to achieve in the past using spreadsheets. Using spreadsheets made it difficult to analyse tracking data where you ran out of space before you really got started.

Desventajas

After initial setup we got in creating connections to uncommon databases that proved very difficult to get setup in Qlik.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Power BI

Razones para elegir Qlik Sense

The Qlik View software has a place in the market but is not built for mobile and Qlik Sense is a lot easier to develop and deploy and auto adapts to any screen size to give the user the best view or readability of the reports.

Razones para cambiar a Qlik Sense

We had been working with Qlik View before and a lot of our reports could be easily migrated to Qlik Sense and the proof of concept done by the consultants were was exactly what we were looking for.
JAVIER
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The fastest platform for data analytics

Revisado el 25/2/2021

Previously I used Qlikview, but when migrating to Qliksense we could see a very positive change in our reports. In particular, I use it for the analysis of the evolution of adoption based on the use of licensing and features that each client uses from the solutions we sell. For this, we use various APIs to integrate the platform with others where we extract the information to associate it and thus obtain the necessary reports and graphics.

Puntos a favor

The best thing about Qliksense is the speed with which it can analyze and associate large volumes of data.
With this platform, we can have all kinds of analysis in a very short time, saving us many hours of work.
We can even automate weekly reports linking the databases with the information source.

Desventajas

Honestly, I don't see any cons to this platform. It is very robust, secure, simple to use and configure.

César Alejandro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The best Bussiness Intelligence Tool I ever used

Revisado el 17/2/2022

We used to have problems to know the profit of the company. Now we just open Qlik Sense and we know it, the overall profit of the company, also per costumer, brand or even product

Puntos a favor

You need some training to work in a efficient way with Qlik Sense, but once you know the tool, you can design complete reports wich allow obtain critical information about your bussiness fast.

Desventajas

Maybe is more expensive than Microsoft Power BI

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I work everyday with QlikSense, it's a very good BI program, there is everything that...

Revisado el 28/2/2018

Easy implementation of data clouds and BI analysis, increase the speed of data
processing thanks to the extraction logic in the QVD

Puntos a favor

it is continuously updated with interesting new features, it's user friendly, it is a program that takes into consideration the design and the new trends, it is nice to see and the animations on the graphics make it even more innovative

Desventajas

tokens are too expensive for a medium-sized company, the QMC is still a bit complicated to use. Updating qlik sense server is a bit tricky, (especially moving from Synchronized Persistence to Shared Persistence)

Muhammad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Automated Advanced Data Analysis

Revisado el 21/8/2022

Qlik Sense is easy to use, however, requires some training. Really helpful in sorting, consolidating and analyzing data. It is compatible with all devices like desktop, tablet, mobile, and laptop.

Puntos a favor

Qlik Sense enables powerful filtering and capabilities to model comparisons. It is user friendly, helps to generate central reporting solution with governed security rules.

Desventajas

Syntax of expression is different from other languages makes it inconvenience. In case of large data, loading speed of app may be slow.

Katherine
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Mi experiencia ha sido muy grata en su uso.

Revisado el 22/3/2018

The benefits I have had with its use is the ease it has, in addition to being able to drag things without so much limit.

Puntos a favor

The drag-and-drop feature is not as limited as many free softwares that are used to create dashboards and reports.
On the other hand, the Storytelling function helps to access the original analysis

Desventajas

It does not have a function to establish specific schedules to receive BI reports through an email.
Another point against is that the business version is expensive so it is not accessible to many.

Sarath
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Tool New BI, Good Value

Revisado el 4/8/2019

Puntos a favor

It is self service analytical tool based on the business intelligence plate form
This tool open source community , user community is very good and also great people

Desventajas

It support for mostly new business users but existing not that much support
Architecture in the back end is very good

Waleed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A very effective tool for us in our search for the best analysis to get the right solutions

Revisado el 23/2/2022

Qlik Sense Contributes to the automation of the majority of periodic reports, as well as the reduction of the time required to compile those reports and the improvement of the overall quality of the work team's performance. Because of the ability to utilize it on all types of phones and tablets, we were able to rely on it at all times and use it for a variety of different analysis procedures and tasks. It is an extremely effective tool for us in our search for the best answers.

Puntos a favor

Qlik Sense is a tool that adds power to the organization, as it has many options and tools for analyzing and sorting data, and most importantly, it enables business teams to create all business intelligence projects using it, from ideation to final visualization. The platform is ideal for everyone and suitable for them with different experiences, as it is professional and easy to use and contains many integration options with many other applications, which facilitates the import and export of data. Qlik Sense allows you to explore, discover, and display data dynamically, and non-technical managers can easily consume reports and interact with dashboards. It also provides all the data on the cloud, which allows all members to further collaborate between them to achieve the best results.

Desventajas

Qlik Sense merely requires adequate training, and once you have the requisite skills, it's a terrific program, from which you can extract the best analytics.

Miguel Angel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Data analytics for the masses

Revisado el 12/10/2017

Qlik Sense is not QlikView. For those of us who have been working with both might seem like the next iteration of the latter. It is not. It uses websockets instead of HTTP and this has a huge impact in performance and usability. The cloud solution is still a work in progress, but for the needs of most users, enough and recommendable. Disclaimer, I'm a former Qlik employee and current Qlik customer.

Puntos a favor

Proven in-memory engine and robust data extraction language. Drag and drop user interface, responsive, ready to create, not just consume, from mobile devices like tablets. Overall performance and very complete integration with web technologies. Open sourced libraries. Fine-grained user access engine.

Desventajas

Applications are limited to the power of one single computer, although several computers (nodes) can be clustered, they act, at the end, individually (i.e.: not adding up resources from all the servers available). As of version 3.2 lacks a full governance tool and a central library across applications, so what is created for one can be reused in another. Built-in objects are basic, leaving more advanced visualizations to extensions or development of some kind, usually far from the advanced user knowledge (e.g.: widgets).

Tomáš
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Perfect Self-Service tool

Revisado el 8/12/2019

Best on market in self-Service reporting and analytics.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and very intuitive UI for business users.

Desventajas

Lack of standard IT supporting features for support of content like versioning.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Power BI

Software anterior

IBM Cognos Analytics
Derek Isaac
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Business Intelligence software

Revisado el 22/4/2021

It provides beautiful, eye-catching dashboards with astounding functionality on navigation. It enables you to provide info the user needs and to personalize information depending on their requirements. The customer support is very good and responsive. A given report can be utilized as a base to make another report so it saves your time to convey necessary info in minimal time with top outcomes. It can handle datasets of larger size in comparison to other tools like power business intelligence and Tableau. It has made it easier to transform info tables into a graph, filter, pivot, etc.

Puntos a favor

It helps enterprises all over the world work smarter, move faster, and place advanced analytics in the hands of everyone. It merges, visualize, explore, and load data easily no matter how small or large the data is. It makes and shares interactive dashboards in a manageable environment. It empowers everyone in the organization to make better decisions. It supports a broad variety of analytic use cases including self-service visualizations, guided dashboards, mobile analytics, reporting, and many more.

Desventajas

When it is not configured appropriately, it provides false data that is difficult to spot. It lacks the analysis side. It is best suited for simple analytics but it is hard to set up custom stuff, what-if scenarios, and advanced statistical analysis. The equations coding is a bit complex. It does not allow the production of pdf files and standardized reporting. The navigation handling is very tough.

Akhilesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great BI tool

Revisado el 19/10/2020

This has been a great tool for us and our business as well. We have multiple systems and it becomes difficult to combine data from multiple system but the tool does it seamlessly by recognizes unique identifiers and combining the data. This feature can be used to generate reports very effectively and efficiently.

Puntos a favor

We have been using Qlik for more than 2 years now and I would say that the transition has been smooth though there was a learning curve involved which is there with any tool. Some of the features which we like are the on demand app generation and mash ups.

Desventajas

Since the software is an in memory tool i.e. it uses physical memory (RAM), as and when the data volume increases it tends to slow down. You have to get a machine with higher configuration to support data volume.

Abdelrahman
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best BI tool on the market

Revisado el 8/3/2022

Excellent, the best BI tool on the market

Puntos a favor

Handles any Complex ETL possible
Can connect to any data source
Easy to use

Desventajas

Interoperability can be better and improved by added more data sources specially Microsoft products

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau

Razones para cambiar a Qlik Sense

Complex ETL
David
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Qlik Sense is Powerful to use and Easy to Manage

Revisado el 12/2/2019

Great tool, easy to get started in your environment with the free trials. Easy to manage with Azure and overall cost effective with a low or high user count. Medium sized it is more costly than other solutions, unless you plan on eventually ramping up to 500+ users and can then leverage the token pricing model.

Puntos a favor

Puts self discovery in the hands of the analysts in each Business Unit. Let's us centrally manage data, governance and security with ease.

Desventajas

I do not like the "token" model for licenses, it is confusing and challenging to stay on top of. Paying for add-on connectors and features like GeoAnalytics and NPrinting is a turnoff, as they are very valuable tools, but should be included in the premium price of Qlik Sense already.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Qlik Sense makes is easy for business analysts to answer questions of their data

Revisado el 19/12/2018

Puntos a favor

Qlik Sense is a lot easier to pick up and get going with than QlikView, but has most of the same underlying capabilities and benefits. It is also more of a self-service tool for business analysts as there's less technical skill required to build charts/graphs in Qlik Sense.

Desventajas

Qlik Sense is great, but to get the real power from it, you still need to learn Qlik's scripting language. It doesn't have quite the same level of functionality that QlikView has, but is catching up quickly. If you're dealing with large volumes of data, the hardware requirements can be quite large.

Paul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Analytical Analysis At Its Best

Revisado el 15/5/2017

Fantastic BI Analytical Software that will help you knit your data together and discover new opportunities within your data for marketing and sales. As far as advice goes - do not underestimate how long it will take to design the interface itself once you've got all the data together.

Puntos a favor

Quick to process large data sets
Easy to merge differing data sets to a single view
intuitive tools to drive development
Great active online forum/blogs to help the less naturally gifted
It is fun to use and discover your data with

Desventajas

Initial steep learning curve to get up to speed
Set Analysis is not easy to pick up - misplace a bracket at your peril

Nadeemur
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Extremely Powerful and Versatile Software

Revisado el 28/9/2020

Qlik Sense is a very important tool for me. I can quickly upload huge data from various sources. The dashboard is great. You get a lot of information through it. However, I feel that Qlik Sense needs some technical knowledge to understand it completely. If the themes and price is reduced, I will be very happy.

Puntos a favor

Qlik Sense is sensational software to deploy confusing data models. When you have lots of data sources and you have to integrate into one data model and get the result. I love the analytics sections in Qlik Sense; it is super interesting and easy to conclude by viewing its analytics. The best thing is that I can easily install it and accumulate my data into it.

Desventajas

You need to have some technical knowledge about Qlik Sense so you need some training to understand it. I struggle a lot with customization. It is difficult for me to customize as per my convenience. The current themes are very dull. I don't like them. The charts are arranged automatically which little setting options to configure them. According to me, Qlik Sense is expensive software.

Mike
Calificación general
  • Sector: Agricultura
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Powerful and user friendly

Revisado el 12/4/2018

I would highly recommend Qlik Sense to any company, regardless of size, because it is so easy to install, deploy, and use, and it's very affordable.

Puntos a favor

Easy to install, easy to learn, easy to train users. Deployment of Qlik Sense is very straightforward.

Desventajas

There's a bit of a learning curve for developers, most noticeably with Set Analysis expressions and data load scripting. This is not a huge hurdle, but it can be frustrating for some people. Luckily, there is a strong user community that is very responsive and willing to teach.

anthony
Calificación general
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Stylish Dashboarding Solution

Revisado el 14/9/2018

Puntos a favor

I like the most on this software is the reason why it is build, to provide eye candy dashboard solution. A beautiful and stylish dashboard with amazing functionality on dashboard navigation. Drilling down of data can be done with ease. Creation custom formula is very flexible. Sorting on what field you like is also possible.

Desventajas

I like the least on this software is price and the exporting of dashboard into image or pdf is not that nice.