Similarweb

4,5 (128)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Análisis de datos de tráfico de aplicaciones y sitios web

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(128)
Relación calidad-precio
4,1/5
Funcionalidades
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,2/5

95%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

128 opiniones

Arika
Arika
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Get competitive edge with SimilarWeb Pro's insights

Revisado el 11/2/2023

SimilarWeb Pro is a handy tool to get traffic and keywords insights for your competitors. For the...

SimilarWeb Pro is a handy tool to get traffic and keywords insights for your competitors. For the people in digital space, this is a very useful tool to have in your kitty.

Puntos a favor

1. Helps you find out for what keywords are your competitors ranking and analyze their content strategy.2. Advanced reporting helps you gain better insights for your platform and your competitors.3. Also, helps you understand customer behavior.

Desventajas

A certain level of domain expertise is needed to use SimilarWeb Pro.

Darko
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It is the best SEO and website analytics tool on the market

Revisado el 23/6/2022

Very good too with accurate data but also very expensive and not suitable for startups.

Very good too with accurate data but also very expensive and not suitable for startups.

Puntos a favor

It has a free chrome extension with basic data. Their data are very useful for our business to identify the best possible prospects that have the highest traffic.

Desventajas

Similarweb doesn't provide traffic data for websites with lower traffic. Sometimes I need to get their traffic data so I need to use SimilarTech.

Evan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Good for competitive prospecting

Revisado el 21/7/2017

We used it for prospecting and competitive analysis.

We used it for prospecting and competitive analysis.

Puntos a favor

I like that SimilarWeb provides insight into the competitive space for our market, which is adtech. We can see other vendors' referring and referred sites and their relative volume.

Desventajas

I don't totally trust their metrics but they appear to be directionally accurate. Also, I think it could be more organized. For example, five sites might one company, so SimilarWeb should group them together.

Pavan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Competitor analysis

Revisado el 3/7/2024

Puntos a favor

Easy to find features in the new UI + set up a peer group of 5 to conduct website analysis. Good coverage across many metrics for a large set of countries. Also has mobile vs web splits which can be helpful sometimes.

Desventajas

The limitation that you can only select a peer group of 5 websites at a time.

Joseph
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Useful Tool

Revisado el 25/6/2024

Puntos a favor

Similarweb is easy to use, and provides useful insights which help with campaign set up and management. It is also a cookieless tool which is useful in a changing industry.

Desventajas

Sometimes the output is too limited which can cause strategies to be unscalable. I wait say this is a bit of a blocker to greater product adoption.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Speeding up Software Selection Process

Revisado el 2/7/2024

Puntos a favor

I can cut through the noise and bias present in a lot of other web resources and learn what I need quickly

Desventajas

nothing comes to mind. Any time I've landed here my problem has gotten solved

Chantal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Why I love SimilarWeb?

Revisado el 2/7/2024

I love to send the info to the client, they appreciate and make the pitch be very senior

I love to send the info to the client, they appreciate and make the pitch be very senior

Puntos a favor

I love the extension and to have the info super fast

Desventajas

sometimes cannot find everything of every region on latam

KAVITHA
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best one to analyse website

Revisado el 3/7/2024

Puntos a favor

easy to search and get results along with insights

Desventajas

data till latest date is unavailable,if we select mobile data there is lag

sharvin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Keep striving

Revisado el 3/7/2024

Overall good, the only cons is that the platform is very costly. on top of the high cost, some...

Overall good, the only cons is that the platform is very costly. on top of the high cost, some feature requires additional cost to obtain the data.

Puntos a favor

measuring competitor's performance against ours

Desventajas

Countries are locked and require additional cost to filter data based on specific countries especially SEA

Julia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Great product, easy use!

Revisado el 27/6/2024

Puntos a favor

-Great customer support
-Lots of features
-Easy access

Desventajas

-A little learning curve with need for direction

Anamaria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing tool which I will always use

Revisado el 1/4/2022

My experience with SimilarWeb has been eye-opening. Being the first tool I used to analyse domain...

My experience with SimilarWeb has been eye-opening. Being the first tool I used to analyse domain activity, engagement and other similar options, it taught me how important it is to stay on top of website optimizations to achieve the best results. I would recommend it to anyone passionate to grow their website and traffic.

Puntos a favor

It's super easy to use and gives you anything you will need when you own a website. I love to use the extension as well - every time I'm on a website I love, I'm so curious to see how they're doing, how is their engagement and so on so that I can get inspired.

Desventajas

The only thing which I would add here is the price. When you're from a smaller country, the tool is not very affordable. However, the free version is amazing as is!

Arheer
Arheer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easily get access to competitor's traffic

Revisado el 31/1/2023

Traffic derived from SimilarWebs is seen as the most authentic source of traffic (globally). The...

Traffic derived from SimilarWebs is seen as the most authentic source of traffic (globally). The platform gives you bifurcation of traffic across multiple channels.

Puntos a favor

SimilarWebs can give traffic for any website on the internet. You can also do keyword research for any given topic.

Desventajas

It does not store historical traffic numbers.

Cameron
Cameron
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great for finding website information

Revisado el 12/11/2019

Really good experience with similarweb, it has removed our guess work and given us a proper way to...

Really good experience with similarweb, it has removed our guess work and given us a proper way to prospect companies depending on their web traffic.

Puntos a favor

Quickly and easily get data for most websites
Provides information for Bounce rate, page views, monthly visits and geographic
The chrome extension is great

Desventajas

Sometimes it cant find website data and presents nothing
A lot of the data is inaccurate but gives a good indication

Johnna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

SimilarWeb Pro Review

Revisado el 15/7/2021

I will continue to use SimilarWeb Pro despite lack of customer service. I would recommend to others...

I will continue to use SimilarWeb Pro despite lack of customer service. I would recommend to others but warn them of the customer service.

Puntos a favor

The competitive insights we get through SimilarWeb Pro are a key part of our benchmarking and optimization strategies. The paid search overview and the domain overview are very insightful.

Desventajas

Customer support is pretty bad - a rep didn't show to my scheduled call, reply to my email, answer my chat in platform, or answer my support inquiry form. Other con would be lack of audience insights/analysis for the Digital Marketing Intelligence Solution.

Alternativas consideradas

SpyFu y Semrush
Abhishek
Calificación general
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Must have Competitive analysis

Revisado el 19/6/2018

Puntos a favor

- Competitive analysis is really helpful
- Chrome extension is helpful to understand the basic nature and traffic of the website
- The information is structured in a very easy to understand manner

Desventajas

- The data is not as correct as GA
- The data for website only with good traffic are shown, new websites are not shown at all

Oscar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Imprescindible para comprender la evolución del sector y la competencia

Revisado el 25/5/2022

Puntos a favor

It offers a large number of metrics that are difficult to obtain with other applications. They are also very accurate. It is easy to use and provides a lot of value for research.

Desventajas

It does not offer data for small websites with a small audience.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Very interesting data - but take it with a grain of salt

Revisado el 5/8/2020

Solving traffic driving information and questions with SimilarWeb Pro.

Solving traffic driving information and questions with SimilarWeb Pro.

Puntos a favor

Referral traffic key for clients to understand their publisher/advertiser reach across competitors..

Desventajas

Anything outside standard report would be a custom request and additional funds, even though paying $10K/seat/year across many seats should get us much more and at least some custom work.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great for market research and competitor analysis

Revisado el 29/4/2023

SimilarWeb Pro helped me to solve the challenge of analysing web traffic for multiple domains.

SimilarWeb Pro helped me to solve the challenge of analysing web traffic for multiple domains.

Puntos a favor

I use similarweb Pro on the free plan to research markets and new industries as part of my prospecting process. This tool gives a wide range of features for studying web traffic, competitor analysis and demographic breakdown. For that reason, it is super useful.

Desventajas

It takes some getting to used and at first can be a bit clunky until you understand all the features properly. I had to watch a few Youtube videos to really get the hang of it.

Hakim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

To test the markets and make effective business decisions

Revisado el 1/8/2022

Some customers and subscribers to other platforms provide false data and metrics in order to...

Some customers and subscribers to other platforms provide false data and metrics in order to monopolize some markets among them, so I review the receipt of numbers on the Similar Web site in order to make sure whether these numbers are close or far from reality.

Puntos a favor

As a designer, I always look for good platforms to display my designs on.
Similar web services help me find platforms that have a large number of visits, the site also helps me analyze the percentage of these visits in terms of where they come from to target potential customers.

Desventajas

The site is somewhat superior to competitors in this field, but new subscribers may find it difficult to work on it to get used to it.
I also did not find the sources on which the site relies on the data it provides.

Evija
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great marketing tool

Revisado el 9/2/2021

Overall is great but I would like to get information for as many websites as possible, not only for...

Overall is great but I would like to get information for as many websites as possible, not only for the big ones.

Puntos a favor

I love that you can check the traffic (even see where it comes from), compare the performance to others and see the increase/decrease for traffic. Also, other marketing related information is available for each website.

Desventajas

It can only give information about very popular websites. No information for smaller businesses/websites.

Diego
Diego
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Good product, but I chose a competitor

Revisado el 22/10/2022

Puntos a favor

Product is very well built, easy to use, data quality is good.

Desventajas

Pricing is opaque and not competitive. They should offer more affordable editions.

Alternativas consideradas

Semrush
Victor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Most effective service

Revisado el 17/3/2018

Puntos a favor

SimilarWeb is the most effective service to get an overview of the sites traffic, performance, links and other similar data. Very easy-to-use.

Desventajas

Some minor data, like Referrals isn't very accurate, but that's not always the case. Everything else isn't an issue.

Tomas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Powerful online marketing intelligence tool

Revisado el 15/9/2018

Puntos a favor

SimilarWeb is my go-to tool for evaluating industry and competitors. It provides fantastic insights regarding traffic sources and website affiliations.

Desventajas

Pro version is too expensive for small companies or freelancers, although you can always negotiate a cheaper price.

Cris
Cris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Super insightful Data

Revisado el 30/8/2021

Puntos a favor

We use the data to look at monthly visitors for a unique website. It helps us contextualize when we get clients mentioned and linked in stories by the media.

Desventajas

No complaints at all. The service is pretty straightforward

Jahnvi
Jahnvi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best tool for competitors analysis

Revisado el 29/9/2022

Amazing

Amazing

Puntos a favor

It helps me to get information on accounts that I am actively working on

Desventajas

For certain accounts the data is not accurate