Findmyshift

4,6 (1.032)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Planificación de personal simple en línea

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(1.032)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funcionalidades
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5/5

96%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

1032 opiniones

Jordi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Buen software, nos ha ayudado mucho gestionar las actividades de nuestros empleados

Revisado el 9/8/2023

Puntos a favor

La facilidad con la que introduces actividades y son comunicadas. Los informes de los que puedes disponer. Son de gran ayuda.

Desventajas

Echo de menos la posibilidad de crear actividades que se repiten en el tiempo sin la necesidad de copiar y pegar.

ANDREA
Calificación general
  • Sector: Veterinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

AGILIZA TUS PROCESOS

Revisado el 28/2/2024

Es un excelente sistema que nos ayuda a facilitar nuestro trabajo

Es un excelente sistema que nos ayuda a facilitar nuestro trabajo

Puntos a favor

Me ayuda agilizar mis procesos, organizar los horario y liquidar horas extras

Desventajas

N/A la verdad el sistema no tiene algo que no me guste, es un sistema muy completo.

Montserrat
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Satisfacción servicio

Revisado el 25/4/2022

Es muy intuitiva y fácil de usar.

Es muy intuitiva y fácil de usar.

Puntos a favor

Su facilidad para registrar la jornada laboral diaria.

Desventajas

Mejorar la validación de turnos, y la creación de plantillas de turnos.

Tony
Tony
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Simple to use, easily accessible

Revisado el 21/11/2017

Puntos a favor

Ability to use it anywhere anytime, ease of use. Ability to communicate with staff members and trace all updates and changes

Desventajas

Its incompatibility with Apple devices. Makes it difficult to make changes on the move sometimes and it isn't always easy to use with touch screen

Respuesta de Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review Tony. Get in touch with our support team so we can work through the issues you're having on your touch screen devices.

Alexander
Alexander
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Comprehensive but requires work

Revisado el 10/2/2017

FindMyShift is excellent for getting everything done that you need - scheduling a lot of employees,...

FindMyShift is excellent for getting everything done that you need - scheduling a lot of employees, flexible and easy to change pay rates, reporting and budget views. I even use it as a notice board - part of employee shifts I can leave notes with instructions for my workers, which is excellent.

The downside, and what may eventually push me to another service, is that I make all of the shift changes myself. Employees email me when they'd like to swap shifts and unfortunately this leaves me at the center of an ever increasing employee base that needs me to make detailed changes.

There is a Timesheet feature but it seems pretty complicated and wouldn't serve our purposes, although I'm considering taking a third look at this to see if it's really not possible for us to use.

Respuesta de Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review Alexander. Get in touch if you'd like us to walk you through the way swaps and timesheets work.

Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artes escénicas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A solid budget option for teams of up to 20.

Revisado el 6/5/2024

I am satisfied. It is solid, unspectacular, but simple to operate.

I am satisfied. It is solid, unspectacular, but simple to operate.

Puntos a favor

Simple user interface.
Easy to scale up and make minor adjustments.
Affordable.
Easy to read and understand.
Reports are clear and simple to filter.
Most suitable for small teams of mainly casual staff.

Desventajas

Budgets are unwieldy and usually involve estimation/averaging.
Limited use for volunteers and sign-ups where there is competition for shifts on a "first-come-first-served" basis.

Amanda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Glitchy at times but nice product

Revisado el 21/3/2023

I have to buy it because the owner requires we do but I find the product to be unreliable and...

I have to buy it because the owner requires we do but I find the product to be unreliable and glitchy

Puntos a favor

Everyone can use their phone to clock in and out

Desventajas

It is a very glitchy app and most of the time my team can not sign in and out on it, or they do sign in but when they go to sign out it says they haven’t.

ARUL
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very user friendly software

Revisado el 3/4/2024

Puntos a favor

Very intuitive and easy to navigate
Able to educate the staff very easily !

Desventajas

The Annual leave management should e better.
It doesnt reconcile or display well , other software does it better

Alternativas consideradas

Homebase

Razones para cambiar a Findmyshift

ease of use and price this had all the features i needed
Sophie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple, Well Functioning Software for Small Business

Revisado el 17/5/2024

Puntos a favor

Time sheets, employee time clock, reporting for payroll purposed, vacation management

Desventajas

Design/UX is a little basic/corporate feeling, but does not affect function, just personal preference to make the experience more fun :)

Dan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Get this it works

Revisado el 6/6/2024

Puntos a favor

Keeps the team informed with little hassle and reminds them of their shift a day in advance

Desventajas

This is difficult in generally does what we need it to do so keeps every one on the same track

Megan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

great and easy!

Revisado el 7/5/2024

Puntos a favor

Very easy and simple product. It's easy to navigate, and I love the email updates when scheduling changes are done.

Desventajas

On the mobile version, you cannot edit time cards

Tim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review of Findmyshift

Revisado el 30/5/2024

Puntos a favor

Ease of use for kitchen staff - they like the mobile app

Desventajas

Cost seems to be rising which is a shame for non-profit organisations

Stacy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Happy customer

Revisado el 29/5/2024

Puntos a favor

User friendly and multiple people can use for multiple departments in order to give a good overview.

Desventajas

Time clock keeps logging out and staff can't add comments or notes if they forget to log in or out so have to keep a record also.

Tom
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Buzz Active

Revisado el 18/12/2023

Not had any major problems, Has been a real improvement to our company.

Not had any major problems, Has been a real improvement to our company.

Puntos a favor

Has really helped us manage our business.

Desventajas

The mobile app is a bit clunky and has limited functionality.

Alternativas consideradas

RotaCloud

Razones para elegir Findmyshift

To step into the 21st Century & To better manage our casual staff's availability.

Software anterior

Microsoft Excel

Razones para cambiar a Findmyshift

Findmyshift was more cost effective. Rota cloud was quite expensive.
Cheryl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Veterinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The "right" tool for our Team.

Revisado el 8/9/2023

Greater efficiency for Team members.

Greater efficiency for Team members.

Puntos a favor

Initial set-up for administrators and subsequent roll-out to the whole Team was seamless. The navigation is user friendly. The features and functions menu allow for customized set-up. And, the mobile app is essential.

Desventajas

Nothing at this time in the desktop version. The mobile app could use a navigation facelift.

Alternativas consideradas

When I Work

Razones para cambiar a Findmyshift

We chose FMS for it's simplicity and customization features. FMS allows us to use as few or as many features we want. Doesn't overcomplicate or insist that we engage the full menu for every function.
Julie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easiest system to use and set up

Revisado el 27/10/2020

Easy to use and set up.
Not tied into long contracts for a system that does not work for us (this...

Easy to use and set up.
Not tied into long contracts for a system that does not work for us (this is an issue we have had in the past).
Employees find it easy to use from their phones.

Puntos a favor

Online tutorials are good but you need to set the time aside to work through as they can be long winded.
Easy to set up locations, employees and the copy and paste facilities are excellent. What use to take at least two days to complete now takes half a day.
Like the ability to see multiple weeks alongside each other.
Client decides how long they want to use the system for rather than being tied into software agreements that do not work for the client.

Desventajas

Find it over complicated to set the client charge out rate so cannot use the reports as we would like.

Respuesta de Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review, Julie!

Abi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent scheduling

Revisado el 1/9/2023

Superb tool even though I have yet to use all the features

Superb tool even though I have yet to use all the features

Puntos a favor

ease of use and real-time clocking in, i used to find my shift as a test, but I carried on with it and never looked back to use the other product as my staff were already uploaded here, and I could not be bothered to start resetting them on other products and Findmyshift was giving me what I need

Desventajas

Other features are not easily explained. I would like to understand the reporting i.e being able to print the total hours of allocated shifts per month per employee

Tyrone
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very useful software that has steadily improved over the years

Revisado el 11/1/2018

As our business grew and we employed more staff, managing an excel/paper based rota became time...

As our business grew and we employed more staff, managing an excel/paper based rota became time consuming. The reporting aspect alone of this software has saved me enough time throughout the year to justify the cost, let alone the fact that staff can login using the app or through the website and see their own shifts instead of calling into the office because their paper copy is out of date

Puntos a favor

The accessibility of this software is one of the most important features for me. My staff use both the app and the website on their mobiles and tablets to access our rota to check their shifts, request holiday etc.

Desventajas

The way the software is currently setup its not possible to assign more than 1 rule to pay rates with makes my job more difficult when working out wages on days that attract 2 different levels of premium rates. For example paying someone an additional £1 per hour for working a night shift and also paying them an additional £1 per hour because that night shift was on a sunday or a bank holiday.

Respuesta de Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review Tyrone! Regarding the pay rates, it is actually possible to add multiple rules and you can quite easily set them up to pay your staff different rates for different types of shifts. If you'd like us to walk you through it, get in touch with our support team!

H
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Software for scheduling , time clock etc

Revisado el 8/12/2023

Puntos a favor

Fingmyshift is really easy to use and implement. Users are really happy with the functionality and ease of use. Easy to see department wise, shift wise schedules at any time you want.

Desventajas

For our purposes , I dont find any cons in the software. It solves our purpose and it has helped in making scheduling more efficient.

Darry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A great easy to use product

Revisado el 14/7/2023

its been brilliant. this is the 4th Venue that I've introduced Findmyshift to.

its been brilliant. this is the 4th Venue that I've introduced Findmyshift to.

Puntos a favor

the online roster system is fantastic to use, very easy to navigate and update.

Desventajas

the customisation of reports, and when a staff member wants to request only a part of the day off, they have to select the whole day.

Neil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

It's changed our world

Revisado el 15/12/2016

Like many other businesses, we survived for years using the good old fashioned spreadsheet to give...

Like many other businesses, we survived for years using the good old fashioned spreadsheet to give us a visual planning tool for our staff assignment. Initially, we trialed Find My Shift purely for the ability to share the roster amongst our management team.
Only when we took the leap from the old spreadsheet feature did we realize how much more we could achieve. The facilities feature was a pretty cool tool but then we started to share the roster with our staff. To say our staff communication has been revolutionized would be modest. It's changed our world and made a significant contribution to a culture of shared info - something we didn't think we were lacking until we tried it with Find My Shift.
After that, we just kept exploring. We're now running all timesheets from Find My Shift - and it's taken a whole day off the payroll process!
But still the best feedback from the team actually came from the partner of one of our guys - "this is awesome, I can now find out what you're doing this weekend - it feels like we've got control of our life back".......thanks guys, love your work!

Puntos a favor

Shared access, individual crew login, timesheets, facilities.....so much we love

Desventajas

Would love to see a better mobile app - perhaps that staff can use for timesheets?
Also, would love to be able to code time to a job (cost center)

Respuesta de Findmyshift B.V.

Hi Neil! Thanks for the suggestion. I have added that to our request list for consideration with a future update.

Susan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Findmyshift is definitely worth trying

Revisado el 6/4/2021

Allowing the staff to access their shifts from their phone, and using the hours reporting for...

Allowing the staff to access their shifts from their phone, and using the hours reporting for payroll.

Puntos a favor

We were able to try out before committing to a years subscription.
The staff hours are easy to download for wages
It is very clear looking back how many hours each staff is working

Desventajas

The main problem is when staff put in there hours. If they put in 9 - 5 with an extra gap or any other minor error it will not feed through onto the summary. So each week we need to count the number of shifts each person has and count the number of records on the report section. Each week there is at least one error. This would be corrected by not allowing or having a seperate box for comments.

Respuesta de Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review, Susan! Can you get in touch with our support team with some examples of the mistakes your staff have made? We'd like to see what we can do to help!

Jennifer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Veterinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Have been very happy with Find My Shift

Revisado el 13/7/2018

Many. All in the review

Many. All in the review

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use, easy to enter the schedule in and you don't have to follow an exact protocol for the times, etc. I like that I can email everyone at once right from the program, the templates make it convenient to add the schedule weeks in advance, I love the time off request feature, I like being able to change the font colors and the back ground colors. I also love that employees can check their schedules at home from their phones. No one can say they "looked at an old schedule" or didn't know about a shift because its all right there(unless you forget to publish a change...)

Desventajas

The color chart is hard to tell what color you are choosing.
I wish there were an option to "Publish all" So I don't have to highlight a week, then publish, then highlight another week, then publish, etc if I put 8 weeks of schedule in at once.
Its a little slow to save/publish

Respuesta de Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review Jennifer! Glad to hear you're enjoying the site! If you're having trouble with the colour chart, hover your mouse above it and use your mouse wheel to zoom-in and make it larger. I hope this helps!

Tyrone
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great online rota solution

Revisado el 3/1/2019

I think this is our 5th year renewing with findmyshift. One of the biggest reasons for sticking...

I think this is our 5th year renewing with findmyshift. One of the biggest reasons for sticking with them is that you can always get hold of their support, they always want to help and will often go above and beyond to advise, tweek or fix anything that we are struggling with in terms of functionality or potential bugs in the code.

Puntos a favor

We've been using findmyshift for years to manage the staff rota for our carehome. Being able to access it anywhere with an internet connection, make changes etc has been invaluable.

Desventajas

The holiday management within the software doesn't suit our industry very well, great for straightforward hourly rates for staff with hours that never change and where additional payments aren't a consideration but doesn't account for the fact that employees must be paid an average wage for their time off taking into account regular overtime, flat rate bonuses for shifts etc. As such, i need to keep a separate spreadsheet for this.

Respuesta de Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review Tyrone!

Tom
Calificación general
  • Sector: Veterinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Instant Staff Scheduling for all in a single platform

Revisado el 18/4/2024

Puntos a favor

Everyone can access his or her rosters in real time. Ability to request changes and apply leaves as well as supervisors to plan staff scheduling.

Desventajas

The initial setup is a bit confusing when understanding of the rota and timesheets. Work efficiency will be increased once get familiar with the UI and logic.