360Learning

Plataforma de aprendizaje colaborativo

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(333)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funcionalidades
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

97%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

333 opiniones

Wuilian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Aprendizaje en todas las direcciones

Revisado el 3/2/2022

Mejora la enseñanza a nuestros administrados, fue positivo el resultado obtenido.

Mejora la enseñanza a nuestros administrados, fue positivo el resultado obtenido.

Puntos a favor

Es muy intuitivo, fácil de adaptarse, y administración genial

Desventajas

Podrían mejorar las imágenes y menú; la conectividad es recomendable que sea menos exigente, en conexiones menores a 4G móvil, la aplicación no rinde lo adecuado, sin embargo, el problema está más asociado a ancho de banda.

Paola
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Plataforma para realizar cursos e impartirlos

Revisado el 12/12/2022

maravillosa

maravillosa

Puntos a favor

Como docente, imparto los cursos a traves de este software. Muy intuitivo y de facil manejo.

Desventajas

Me gustaría que me hubiesen explicado su manejo.

Antoine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Efficient application

Revisado el 14/12/2018

My feedback is very positive. Whether with the sales teams at the beginning of the project or with...

My feedback is very positive. Whether with the sales teams at the beginning of the project or with the client success partner during the deployment phase, the 360learning teams are really attentive and in a support process.
The support is responsive and effective.
The proposed workshops are privileged moments to exchange with the client community.
Finally, the return of my collaborators and customers who use the platform is positive at all levels.
We have been able to deploy our platform and distribute our content in a limited time but in an efficient manner and within the planned budgets. And this on more than 15 sites throughout the territory.
I use the platform on a daily basis to disseminate training content, course materials or procedures.

Puntos a favor

The user interface is modern and nice. The functional cover is perfectly adapted to our needs.
The tool integrates in one place the creation interface (LMS) and the broadcast interface, which is a real plus.
Creating content and distributing it is really simple and effective.
Finally, statistics and reporting make it possible to change the content in near real-time based on user feedback.

Desventajas

It may lack some features like "See as user XXX" or centralized management of badges. But the platform is constantly evolving.

François
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Outstanding LMS with great flexibility

Revisado el 12/9/2020

Excellent experience, look forward to seeing the product evolve

Excellent experience, look forward to seeing the product evolve

Puntos a favor

360LEARNING offers a wide range of - collaborative - features while keeping things simple & smooth for both the learner and the admin. It’s the best LMS I’ve used so far for that quality/price ratio.

Desventajas

A few bugs along the way but nothing major

Alternativas consideradas

Blackboard Learn

Razones para elegir 360Learning

360LEARNING was much more learner-centric & collaborative

Razones para cambiar a 360Learning

Best ratio quality/price and more flexibility than traditional LMS
Ana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Engaging and human centric!

Revisado el 29/3/2022

Puntos a favor

- Allows learners to interact with one another within the course
- Allows authors to collaborate within the course
- Records, organizes, and stores data
- Customer Service is stellar!

Desventajas

- uploading files and embedded links is not always simple/doable
- assigning learners to specific courses is not quick and simple

Vincent
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

GREAT product, GREAT customer success managers, GREAT satisfaction of our customers !

Revisado el 31/3/2021

Puntos a favor

- The UX
- The social link with the pupils with the instant messaging
- The abillity to implement our own resources

Desventajas

NOthinf, really. We enjoy the whole product

Océane
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

360L a nice LXP with the ambition to become a LMS

Revisado el 7/10/2022

Puntos a favor

I love the fact that it is easy to use. You can easily create an e-learning with zero onboarding on how to create e-learning. It is super intuitive.

Desventajas

The reporting and dashboard are terrible on 360L.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

360Learning Review

Revisado el 6/5/2022

Overall, it has been an exceptional experience. Very easy to use, wonderful product! The only...

Overall, it has been an exceptional experience. Very easy to use, wonderful product! The only constructive feedback is not being able to impersonate accounts.

Puntos a favor

The best part of 360 Learning is how intuitive the system is, very user friendly.

Desventajas

What I liked the least about the system is some of the functions are too similar to one another and should be solidified into 1 such as learning paths and programs. Lastly, when deleting accounts it will not delete the entire account from all groups if they are part of a private group. Lastly, as the owner of our platform I should be able to impersonate accounts so I can see how they home page look, in turn I am able to provide the best instructions to my learners.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

360Learning is helping our startup homogenize knowledge around a daily-changing product

Revisado el 15/2/2022

It's been a pleasure thus far. Onboarded 77 users. Created and implemented courses for onboarding,...

It's been a pleasure thus far. Onboarded 77 users. Created and implemented courses for onboarding, compliance, and product knowledge within the first month. Their success team is top tier. Sales team was more focused on our company's "problem to solve" than their "product to sell."

Puntos a favor

The social learning aspect. Our success lies in allowing individual subject matter experts to create and lead programs specific to their expertise. By empowering the SMEs, we're able to disseminate information faster with a high level of accuracy.

Desventajas

Compared to other offerings (I explored 12 different LMS systems prior to choosing 360Learning) their interface could use an update. My complaints are merely aesthetic - the functions are what sold me.

Razones para cambiar a 360Learning

Gamification. Collaboration. Integrations. Price wasn't prohibitive. Native app for mobile. Inline authoring. Analytics.
Esther
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great platform

Revisado el 10/5/2023

Training online for distributors and point of sales around the became necessary. Thanks to their...

Training online for distributors and point of sales around the became necessary. Thanks to their offer and professionnalism, I could set an efficient and easy tool.

Puntos a favor

The easyness of itThe complete elearning to know more about how it worksthe follow up and good advices by professionnals

Desventajas

open questions corrector are a bit stiff to answer

Alternativas consideradas

iSpring Suite

Razones para cambiar a 360Learning

There were more options and specially the translating one
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A very good product and an excellent team.

Revisado el 2/12/2020

Puntos a favor

A modern tool, which allows us to make our trainings available in very good conditions.
A very reactive team that listens to our needs for future evolutions of the product.
Ease of use !
Continual developments to improve the producte.

Desventajas

Some features were sold to us during pre-sales but are not available. Nevertheless a transactional agreement is being concluded to fix this.
Some bugs that could have been avoided by sharing some good practices more.

Alternativas consideradas

Absorb LMS y Blackboard Learn

Razones para elegir 360Learning

The product we initially had was inexpensive but had too few features available. The support team was terrible :(

Razones para cambiar a 360Learning

Because 360 Learning allowed us to benefit from the best quality/price ratio.
Vincent
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Robust Learning Management System with User-Friendly Interface

Revisado el 2/3/2023

Good impression and happy with the support from our client success partner [sensitive content...

Good impression and happy with the support from our client success partner [sensitive content hidden]!

Puntos a favor

Good onboarding & customer support, plenty of learning resources, user-friendly interface, easy implementation, effective tracking of learning progress. I also like the fact that 360Learning is constantly rolling out new features and functionalities to improve the admin & user experience.

Desventajas

Additional options to customise the learning platform would be appreciated, including the option to switch on and off features if needed (such as the quick-feedback option at the bottom of every page).

Alternativas consideradas

NovoEd y Trakstar Learn

Razones para cambiar a 360Learning

Most extensive list of features and functions
Valentina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A modern intuitive interface for a succesfull digital transformation of your training courses

Revisado el 16/12/2020

We decided to combine the training courses on 360 Learning with synchronous virtual sessions to...

We decided to combine the training courses on 360 Learning with synchronous virtual sessions to offer to our clients the possibility to more understand the course content before starting synchronous classes but also to keep them interact with teachers and fellow learners after the synchronous sessions.

Puntos a favor

The system integration process was easy for me and our pedagogical service. In just a few weeks, we were able to get started our first digital training course in 100 % online blended learning.
The most impactful feature, for me, is the intuitive system designed as a social network, and more specifically the contextual forums that allow the interaction between learners and teachers so that everyone can benefit from the knowledge of others. This social leraning vision is very close to our values, as we work with teachers and students from more than 91 different countries.
I have found that the platform was also easy to use for our clients and the mobile version kept them engaged more easily offering a real integrated learning environment

Desventajas

The missing features are integrated gamification scenarios that we could offer to more young audience

Alternativas consideradas

Absorb LMS y Moodle

Razones para cambiar a 360Learning

This system met our priority criterias as easy course creation and management, intuitive design, effective social and collaboration tools, accessibility on mobile devices etc
Elise
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to build customized courses and great service!

Revisado el 13/11/2020

We acquired 360L in 2019, but as soon as the Covid pandemic hit us our new hires couldn't come...

We acquired 360L in 2019, but as soon as the Covid pandemic hit us our new hires couldn't come train at our facilities anymore. We have quickly turned this around, built courses through the platform and created a virtual training program that includes a combination of courses to be taken through 360L and some virtual classes with a live trainer. Once this program proved to be working our company saw the potential unfold and more projects are now being built within the platform. This has helped bringing the cost down as most travel and hotel expenses have been eliminated.

Going through all this the instructional designers were in high demand so we had to improvise. With the help of the support team and our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], we have been able to build content and restructure the platform to accommodate our new requirements fairly quickly. It did require a lot of efforts and it wasn't always easy, but to realize great things you have to put in a little sweat!

Collaborative learning is a change of mindset; this is not your traditional LMS. You have to believe in your learners to create a great community and enforce collaboration. In this new reality where most of us now work from home it might be just what you need to get colleagues together again!

Puntos a favor

This platform is very intuitive for our learners and it is extremely simple to build course content.

We are a customized product company so we have customized processes. It was very simple to create courses using only the platform tools to share content we used to teach onsite at our facilities. It has tremendously helped us get through Covid with little disruption to that side of the business.

The support team is very responsive and very knowledgeable. The support articles are beyond what you could ever document yourself, straight to the point with precise steps to accomplish what you need. The Engagement Academy and the regular webinars are also other tools 360 Learning is providing to support their customers.

Desventajas

The program sessions are very rigid and if the learner has done an open access course before it has to be redone in the assigned program session. The good news is that this is all going to change with the new learning Path design, and we are very much looking forward to these new features. A true game changer!

The mobile app is very minimalist; fine for the learners, but it doesn't allow you to do much more. Another item the 360L team has worked to improve and their new app release, before end of year, looks like it will resolve this issue!

amber
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

360Learning is user-friendly

Revisado el 5/1/2021

The ability to come up training modules independently is key to our success and my independent...

The ability to come up training modules independently is key to our success and my independent success within.

Puntos a favor

Our organization couldn't request much else as 360Learning truly has all that we are searching for in a learning the executives framework. It took us a year to at long last choose one and we were prevailed upon by how easy to understand this product is. With many colleagues to prepare, we required a product that could do this effectively, rapidly, and across various areas. What we discovered is that 360Learning possesses all the necessary qualities.

We were truly prevailed upon by the way that it didn't have a lofty expectation to absorb information. Indeed, even those of us who don't know quite a bit about one or the other turn of events or learning could concoct a preparation module by adhering to the guidelines that were given to us.

Something else that intrigued us was the means by which intently thier client achievement chief worked with us as we executed it in our organization. The chief was with us consistently make the organization dispatcOur organization couldn't request much else as 360Learning truly has all that we are searching for in a learning the executives framework. It took us a year to at long last choose one and we were prevailed upon by h fruitful.

The Engagement Academy is likewise something that I truly valued. The computerized picking up preparing covered all that I required to know and has assisted me with playing the part obviously creator and head. I realize that I can promptly think of preparing programs that are drawing in and command notice.

Desventajas

The only thing I could could of that could benefit from improvement would be the ability to have multiple quiz questions on same page.

Gaelle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Política pública
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Powerful and easy-to-use LMS platform

Revisado el 20/4/2023

We needed to deploy training on a large scale for our customers in order to allow public authorities...

We needed to deploy training on a large scale for our customers in order to allow public authorities and design offices to benefit from our expertise. 360Learning allows us to bring our knowledge to our customers for a low cost and strengthen our economic model.Internally, we do not have an easy-to-use platform to easily share the knowledge of our staff.

Puntos a favor

360Learning is an easy-to-implement LMS for deployment teams. The support by 360Learning is effective and close.For the staff, the handling by the trainers and the learners is fluid. The environment is user-friendly. Through this easy deployment, everyone is involved in training and can share their knowledge.For the business, the easy deployment to a large clientele makes it possible to gain in profitability while offering a modern image.Regular updates are a guarantee of quality and responsiveness.

Desventajas

Nothing to report in particular, we are satisfied with the deployment

Alternativas consideradas

Moodle

Razones para elegir 360Learning

360Learning is more user-friendly

Software anterior

Moodle

Razones para cambiar a 360Learning

Information systems security
DENIEL
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

360Learning JVS GROUP Review

Revisado el 12/1/2022

The objective is to progressively digitalize all our training content while integrating a better...

The objective is to progressively digitalize all our training content while integrating a better pedagogy with activities that allow us to improve the learner’s engagement and feedback.
We are in the process of changing our methods of supporting our customers and we are going to digitalize our modular training catalog and exchanges through chat.
We meet the needs of mass training for our customers and we integrate the content of the platform into our new commercial offers.

Puntos a favor

Its ergonomy and reliability. The platform is easy to use for the learner when they are registered for a course.
The possibility to map skills.
Administration is relatively simple but it must rely on well-defined roles to create and manage courses.

Desventajas

Lately, the deletion of labels for custom fields and the search via custom fields.
Filtering via labels was very practical, in particular for the user accounts, groups, managers management, ect…
The transition to custom fields takes time but it's quite simple.

Greg
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Excellent e-learning plateform solution for small, medium and large businesses.

Revisado el 10/5/2017

Puntos a favor

The front and back offices are incredibly user friendly, truly the best solution I've tested.

It's a simple, clear, efficient and robust LMS platform, with a proactive and helpful Customer Support, committed to find solutions and keen to consider any possible enhancements.

Easy of use is key. Our trainees can forget the tool so they can focus on what matters most for them: learn. They can check their progress and interact with other trainees or with their trainers whenever they want during the course. Thanks to the functionalities offered, we can mix videos, written texts, didactic exercices with "face to face" sessions, so we can offer to our customers a professional learning journey!

Features and Functionalities are also impressive. Our trainers love the way they can easily organize their courses, create exercices, directly upload videos and embed a variety of contents in various digital formats. With regards to the modules, we especially appreciate the free-form answers and the personalized certificate.

The stats are exhausive, so we can support our trainees when they need the most.

Reading that, you could think that I'm paid to write the pros! I'm not! I'm really impressed by this software and 360Learning 's team really deserves good comments!

Desventajas

For small businesses, when starting to delivering online courses, the cost is of course something to take into consideration. May I suggest a friendly starting price up to 50 users? Anyway, I believe quality has always a price and our customers deserve this crucial investment.

Gitte
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Collaborative Learning Software

Revisado el 31/3/2023

overall this is amazing software because I can quickly build engaging courses and integrate it with...

overall this is amazing software because I can quickly build engaging courses and integrate it with zoom. It was relatively simple to integrate and set up because of its simplicity. It also has an amazing screencasting feature!

Puntos a favor

A very user-friendly platform that is great for both mobile and desktop. The support team was responsive and helpful. It is easy to navigate the dashboard to find training courses. I love that I can easily manage training teams and encourage collaboration between employees, students, etc.

Desventajas

The only feature I would like to see is the ability to assign passwords and modules to users.

Alternativas consideradas

Accord LMS y TalentLMS

Software anterior

Tortal Training
Ashley
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Collaborative, intuitive LMS with 5 star support from the Client Success Team

Revisado el 15/4/2021

My Customer Success Manager has been a fantastic mentor and continues to teach me so much (two...

My Customer Success Manager has been a fantastic mentor and continues to teach me so much (two years on)! From creative ideas and technical demonstrations, to highlighting different ways I can use the dashboard to drill down into meaningful metrics that show the impact of L&D across our group of companies. Its always a fun, collaborative and inspirational meeting. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Puntos a favor

360Learning was the first LMS I ever used - I chose it due to the platforms simple, built in Authoring Tools that promised to make content creation easy and fast! I was not dissapointed, and thanks to the continued mentorship of my fabulous Client Success Manager I have been inspired to use other content creation tools that easily embed into courses to make them come alive for our learners (Vyond, Genially, Vimeo, Tiki Toki, to name a few)

I love that I can create learner groups and communities and target learners across our global organisation with specific training, in a social and collaborative way. I love that anyone can make a course!

As retailers, the collaborative element of the LMS and 360's 'Convexity Culture' is fabulous and continues to influence my own L&D strategy.

Desventajas

I would have said 'New Courses' not being displayed on the home page - but I am happy to hear that this is being resolved with their new update in may 2021! Hooray!

Dany
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Project manager for one enterprise : LCMS implementation, for e-Learnings

Revisado el 22/6/2018

Immediate success of this very intuitive tool with administrators, authors, animators, learners and...

Immediate success of this very intuitive tool with administrators, authors, animators, learners and managers.
A sharp increase in the digitalization of training with a decrease in the cost of external development of these contents.
A sharp reduction in the time between construction and publication of contents.

Puntos a favor

Collaborative system both on content (training and sessions) and in groups of learners
Tool usable in native, intuitively by the people who have the knowledge with the constitution of simple e-learning but tool able to integrate the more complex elements either with complementary tools (Genial.ly, ...) or external tools (Articulate , ...), built in-house or by external service providers.
The speed of construction, publication, live maintenance of e-learning and the ease of animation of open sessions with these e-learning.

Desventajas

No elements that I like least, just needs improvements. For example: facilitated the copying of modules, facilitated the recording of co-authors (not only at the module level but also at the program level with automatic attribution of this right on the modules constituting it), facilitated the collaboration between the authors in allowing an easy sharing of the resources (images, documents, files, questions, ...), ...

Brian John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great and efficient learning platform

Revisado el 1/2/2023

The way this platform improved our learning environment makes it an excellent choice. If any of our...

The way this platform improved our learning environment makes it an excellent choice. If any of our personnel have an issue with a course in real-time, they can quickly discuss and work together with their superiors. Participants in these courses immediately and practically benefit from what they learn. We completely redesigned our corporate learning program.

Puntos a favor

The platform has so many wonderful features. Users can score tasks and courses for rapid feedback on the content, and the site includes the capability to capture video and screencasting. There is also a social component akin to Facebook. Numerous branching possibilities are made possible by the availability of private and public groups. Both the content providers and the end user will find it to be very simple to utilize. Due to the system's simplicity of use, we were able to quickly learn it and deploy it.

Desventajas

What makes the strong point and the weak point is the diversity of features, which can occasionally take some time to learn.

eva
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best elearning platform so far !

Revisado el 17/11/2021

360 Learning is a very reactive company. We hope to continue our strong collaboration.

360 Learning is a very reactive company. We hope to continue our strong collaboration.

Puntos a favor

What we enjoy with 360 Learning is that they always try to understand your real business concerns and translate them into the platform. We can always rely on our client business partner, [SENSITIVE CONTENT], to find the best ways to perform in our traning program !

We are rethinking all of our onboarding programs. Thanks to 360Learning, we can build a solid and complete onboarding program using all of the platform's functions. Moreover, they also support us giving

Desventajas

Not much to say about the dislikes, but some improvements can be made with the visual of some modules' home page.

Tim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A great product with great after sales support

Revisado el 16/2/2021

360 Learning is helping us transform to a learning organisation. It's the perfect platform for...

360 Learning is helping us transform to a learning organisation. It's the perfect platform for delivering remote learning and providing an engaging space for all. On-going support from our engagement partner [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is excellent.

Puntos a favor

The platform is highly intuitive, it looks great and is easy to engage with. 360 Learning are constantly adding new features and evolving in line with our changing requirements.

Desventajas

Not much, a few more options for reporting on completed session would be useful

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Orpi had to digitize their face to face trainings.

Revisado el 6/7/2020

They fully understood the specificities of our organisation and network.
Regarding the user...

They fully understood the specificities of our organisation and network.
Regarding the user experience of the solution, our project managers found it really easy to use and intuitive for everyone.
Collaborative features offered on 360Learning, allow us a high engagement rate.
It also allows us to be ultra-reactive : we can make changes according to learners' comments immediately.
I recommend this platform !

Puntos a favor

Being present throughout the country, we needed to simplify our learning channels.
Our partners and employees were wasting too much time to go up to Paris.
We also had difficulty delivering and sharing information quickly across the network.
Meeting and signing the partnership with 360Learning was a natural step for us.

Desventajas

From the conception phase of our vast project including 1300 stores and 7000 employees, 360Learning team was totally involved.
Many meetings were essential to define requirements, technical specificities and determine relevant stakeholders : it really went very well.
Theirs advices were always relevant, and they were there at every key stage.